Site header
RSS feed

Dear visitors!

We would like to announce the update of our second site ShowFans.
Please feel free to use it.

Kindly yours
FindVideo team.

BattleBots 2015 season 1

  BattleBots 2015 season 2→
BattleBots 2015 season 1 poster
6 episodes (757 views)

Air weekdate:Thursday Cast:No information about actors Genre:Game Show, Reality Channel:ABC (US) Status:Continuing

9 (4 votes)

BattleBots 2015 season 1 episodes list:

Episode #1: The Battle Begins: Qualifiers (1) (air date: 2015-06-21)

On the first night, 8 teams converge in an arena of minefield and hazards for the ultimate shot at glory during the Qualifiers round. Each match consists of a single 3-minute bout to try to completely destroy or disable the opponent.

360p (mp4 349.8 MB)
Episode #2: Crunch Time: Qualifiers (2) (air date: 2015-06-28)

The remaining teams face off during the 2nd Qualifiers. In addition to the 8 battles, 4 wild card teams will be selected to round out the championship round of 16.

360p (mp4 435.9 MB)
Episode #3: Full Metal Bracket: Round of 16 (1) (air date: 2015-07-05)

The championship round of 16 begins with eight teams battling to move on and avoid elimination.

360p (mp4 389.6 MB)
Episode #4: Last Chance to Advance: Round of 16 (2) (air date: 2015-07-12)

The championship round of 16 concludes with the eight remaining teams battling to move on to the Quarterfinals. Lock-Jaw v Overhaul Bronco v Witch Doctor

360p (mp4 345.1 MB)
Episode #5: The Great 8: Quarterfinals (air date: 2015-07-19)

Eight teams compete in the quarterfinals to determine who moves on to the Semifinals.

360p (mp4 341.9 MB)
Episode #6: One Bot Rules Them All: The Championship (air date: 2015-07-26)

Four teams compete in the Semifinals and then the two victors face off in the Championship Final.

360p (mp4 344.0 MB)
  BattleBots 2015 season 2→

Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In