Site header
RSS feed

Beach Cops season 1

  Beach Cops season 2→
Beach Cops season 1 poster
6 episodes (9 views)

Air weekdate:Wednesday Cast:No information about actors Genre:Documentary Channel:Seven Network Status:Continuing

0 (0 votes)

Beach Cops season 1 episodes list:

Episode #1: Episode 1 (air date: 2015-10-11)

The heat is on for the police men and women who work the busy beat of Sydney's iconic Northern Beaches. Tonight, police look for a man who's used a front yard as a toilet.

Episode #2: Episode 2 (air date: 2015-10-18)

A man tries to convince police he isn't a thief. Later, a factory fire has police and firies out in force, and a man gets in his car and drives straight after a magistrate disqualified him.

Episode #3: Episode 3 (air date: 2015-10-25)

An ice addict is threatening to set fire to his neighbour's apartment. Police are called to remove racist placards out the front of a mosque. Ryan and Nathan smell marijuana down at the beach.

Episode #4: Episode 4 (air date: 2015-11-01)

Nicole and Brendan move a drunk man on from sitting in the park where he's been abusing people as they pass by. Also, a motorcyclist is hit by a car, and Bec and Ben need to tell his wife. A young German tourist goes missing in a park late at night.

Episode #5: Episode 5 (air date: 2015-11-08)

A massive storm has caused a house to lose it's foundation and its about to collapse onto the street. Also, a young man takes his anger out on a pokie machine. Brendan delivers his first death notice.

Episode #6: Episode 6 (air date: 2015-11-22)

A drunk young man thinks he's being arrested, and the cops try to tell him they just want to give him a lift home. Jeff and Dave pull over a girl using an ipad while driving.

  Beach Cops season 2→

Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In