Site header
RSS feed

Beauty and the Beast season 4

←Beauty and the Beast season 3  
Beauty and the Beast season 4 poster
13 episodes (5738 views)
Cast: , , , , , , , , , ,  
Channel:The CW
7.7/10(1236 votes)

Katherine Chandler attractive, intelligent and gifted detective who is serving in the police Homicide New York City. She gave many years of work and during this time she was able to explain many intricate offenses that have not left a mark on the character and professional way to her obligations. Another main character of the narrative is Dr. Vincent Keller. He has a terrible appearance since the time of service in the army when he was subjected to cruel experiments. At that time he also acquired an incredible hardening and endurance. And although he looks more like a someone of the offender, he thought it necessary to help Katherine reveal the crimes. In the next fourth season which will be released in the summer of 2016, this pair will face with many other more complex and intricate puzzles. Their expect such problems, the solution of which will seem impossible. But despite this Katherine as before will show her ingenuity and talent. Her partner Vincent will help find outputs from the deadlock. Also ahead they will unravel one almost impossible investigation. What is this task you will learn when you watch the fourth season.

Beauty and the Beast season 4 episodes list:

Episode #1: Monsieur et Madame Bête (air date: 2016-06-02)

Vincent and Cat learn that someone is trying to expose the identities of the beasts, and Tess is reluctant to help find out who is behind the threat.

360p (mp4 234.5 MB)
Episode #2: Beast Interrupted (air date: 2016-06-09)

As Cat and Vincent hunt for a black market buyer searching for beasts, they have to protect an heiress whose identity was exposed. Cat and Vincent realize how much they have to lose if Vincent's true identity is revealed.

Episode #3: Down for the Count (air date: 2016-06-16)

While attempting to be normal newlyweds, Cat and Vincent grapple with how to overcome the danger lurking. They find themselves in the fight of their lives when their happiness becomes jeopardized.

360p (mp4 235.6 MB)
Episode #4: Something's Gotta Give (air date: 2016-06-23)

While working to uncover who is after Vincent, Cat discovers she might be pregnant. A lead Vincent follows puts his life in jeopardy. Meanwhile, J.T. gets kidnapped in a case of mistaken identity.

Episode #5: It's a Wonderful Beast (air date: 2016-06-30)

Vincent and Cat realize they have to go into hiding now that someone is out to kill Vincent. Vincent wonders if Cat would have been better off without him and gets a glimpse into exactly what her life could have been.

Episode #6: Beast of Times, Worst of Times (air date: 2016-07-07)

Vincent and Cat discover that there is another nemesis out to get Vincent, which brings the gang closer together in more ways than one. Cat and Vincent are forced on opposite sides of the law, which puts their relationship in jeopardy.

Episode #7: Point of No Return (air date: 2016-07-14)

With Vincent in hiding and Cat's job on the line, they must re-group about how to bring down the people hunting beasts. Vincent tries to infiltrate a private army, while Cat scrambles to obtain information and hopes that no one at work discovers her ulterior motives.

Episode #8: Love is a Battlefield (air date: 2016-07-21)

Vincent goes undercover with a sexy operative (guest star AnnaLynne McCord), who Cat discovers is an assassin. Vincent has to play both sides, while Cat has to convince DHS she can still be trusted.

360p (mp4 231.5 MB)
Episode #9: The Getaway (air date: 2016-07-28)

Vincent and Cat fight to reclaim some normalcy to their lives, even as the threats of a beast bounty and a DHS manhunt loom. Meanwhile, Tess takes a huge risk by protecting Vincent from a nosy reporter.

Episode #10: Means to an End (air date: 2016-08-11)

Vincent is forced to undergo a series of tests orchestrated by the mystery buyer in order to keep from being exposed. Cat, JT and Heather work to exonerate Vincent.

360p (mp4 237.7 MB)
Episode #11: Meet the New Beast (air date: 2016-08-25)

When Vincent and Cat discover they lost control of their secret, they finally admit it might be time for life on the run. Vincent realizes he must face his past, while Cat worries about how much they have to lose.

360p (mp4 225.7 MB)
Episode #12: No Way Out (air date: 2016-09-08)

Cat and Vincent face a huge setback when Vincent is secretly interrogated about an impending attack, putting Vincent at his breaking point.

360p (mp4 239.5 MB)
Episode #13: Au Revoir (air date: 2016-09-15)

Vincent and Cat are willing to make the ultimate sacrifice to stop an attack and rid the world of beast makers once and for all.

Beauty and the Beast season 4 promo

←Beauty and the Beast season 3  

Sign In


Sign in using your registered account:

Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:

Already have an account? Sign In