Site header
RSS feed

Beck season 1

  Beck season 2→
Beck season 1 poster
8 episodes (49 views)

Air weekdate: Cast:Peter Haber, Mikael Persbrandt, Ingvar Hirdwall, Malin Birgerson, Kristofer Hivju, Måns Nathanaelson, Marie Göranzon, Peter Hüttner, Rebecka Hemse, Stina Rautelin Genre:Crime, Drama Channel:TV4 Status:Continuing

8.3 (4 votes)

Beck season 1 episodes list:

Episode #1: The Decoy Boy (air date: 1997-06-27)
Episode #2: The Man With Icons (air date: 1998-02-27)
Episode #3: White Nights (air date: 1998-03-27)
Episode #4: Serial Killer (air date: 1998-04-08)
Episode #5: Das Monster (air date: 1998-05-20)
Episode #6: Die Todesfalle (air date: 1997-06-03)
Episode #7: Todesengel (air date: 1997-10-31)
Episode #8: Russisches Roulette (air date: 1997-12-17)

Beck season 1 promo

  Beck season 2→

Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In