Site header
RSS feed

Being Human (US) season 1

  Being Human (US) season 2→
Being Human (US) season 1 poster
13 episodes (940 views)

Air weekdate:Monday Cast:Kristen Hager, Sam Huntington, Meaghan Rath, Sam Witwer, Kyle Schmid, Deanna Russo, Connor Price, Gianpaolo Venuta, Mark Pellegrino, Jesse Rath, Amy Aquino, Dichen Lachman Genre:Comedy, Drama, Fantasy Channel:Syfy Status:Ended

7.5 (50 votes)

Being Human (US) season 1 episodes list:

Episode #1: There Goes the Neighborhood (1) (air date: 2011-01-17)

Josh is miserable after his latest full moon transformation resulted in him waking up next to a bloody dead deer in the woods. Aidan suggests that he and Josh should live together so they can watch out for each other. When they've found the perfect apartment, they realise the place comes with its own ghost, Sally

Episode #2: There Goes the Neighborhood (2) (air date: 2011-01-24)

Sally begs the guys to call Danny over so she can try to make him see her presence somehow. Aidan, while trying to fight off Cara's unwanted admiration, receives some shocking news about someone who he thought was dead. Josh discovers Aidan's involvement in the Rebecca incident and confronts him about it; at the same time, Josh is also struggling with whether to tell his sister the truth about himself.

Episode #3: Something To Watch Over Me (air date: 2011-01-31)

Sally meets a ghostly new friend who teaches her how to cross physical boundaries like the apartment. Josh gets roped into the Neighborhood Watch against his wishes. Aidan is recognised by the son of one of his past victims, who is determined to confront Aidan about his father's murder.

Episode #4: Wouldn't It Be Nice (If We Were Human) (air date: 2011-02-07)

Josh meets a werewolf who teaches him how to accept the change and is more than meets the eye. Aidan begins a dangerous relationship with an acquaintance. Sally learns that she needs to stop interfering in the lives of those she left behind.

Episode #5: The End of the World as We Knew It (air date: 2011-02-14)

Aidan has his hands full with a problem created at Bishop’s request. Sally remembers the details that led to her death. Josh learns the truth about the night that led to his change.

Episode #6: It Takes Two to Make a Thing Go Wrong (air date: 2011-02-21)

Aidan receives a “video postcard” from an old friend. Sally takes Aidan up on his offer to “take care of her problem.” Josh’s sister moves in with them which causes problems for the roommates. Josh goes on a date with a nurse from the hospital.

Episode #7: I See Your True Colors... And That's Why I Hate You (air date: 2011-02-28)

Josh has an odd and interesting homecoming. Sally attempts to protect Bridget from Danny but fails. Aidan deals with the aftermath of Marcus' attack.

Episode #8: Children Shouldn't Play with Undead Things (air date: 2011-03-07)

Sally gets bombarded by ghosts at the hospital; Josh is hesitant about his date with Nora.

Episode #9: I Want You Back (From the Dead) (air date: 2011-03-14)

Bernie is seriously injured in a car accident leaving Aidan to make a tough decision. Josh wants to slow down his relationship with Nora. Sally meets an old crush, who is also a ghost.

Episode #10: Dog Eat Dog (air date: 2011-03-21)

Josh is forced into "dog" fighting. Aidan is forced to play the good "son," while the elders are in town, and Sally has to act as a mediator between the two.

Episode #11: Going Dutch (air date: 2011-03-28)

Rebecca walks out on Aidan; Josh has romantic troubles; Marcus is worried that Bishop suspects he is a traitor and Sally faces off with an exorcist.

Episode #12: You're the One That I Haunt (air date: 2011-04-04)

After his break from the Family, Aidan is afraid that Bishop will try to hurt him and his friends. At the hospital, he encounters a former lover, who has come to the hospital to die. Josh runs into Nora, and is afraid about possible complications in her pregnancy. Meanwhile, Sally finally finds a way to hurt Danny.

Episode #13: A Funny Thing Happened on the Way to Me Killing You (air date: 2011-04-11)

Nora finds out the truth about Josh; Sally misses her "door", but gains new powers; Aidan has a final showdown with Bishop, with surprising results. We also see how Aidan and Josh first met.

  Being Human (US) season 2→

Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In