Site header
RSS feed

Being Human (US) season 2

←Being Human (US) season 1 Being Human (US) season 3→
Being Human (US) season 2 poster
13 episodes (729 views)

Air weekdate:Monday Cast:Kristen Hager, Sam Huntington, Meaghan Rath, Sam Witwer, Kyle Schmid, Deanna Russo, Connor Price, Gianpaolo Venuta, Mark Pellegrino, Jesse Rath, Amy Aquino, Dichen Lachman Genre:Comedy, Drama, Fantasy Channel:Syfy Status:Ended

7.5 (50 votes)

Being Human is an American remake of British series of the same name created by the channel BBC. In a small house in Boston under the same roof live friends Aidan and Josh. Their lives are different from the lives of many others, as Aidan - a vampire, and Josh - a werewolf. Plus, they move to the house in which lives a ghost of a girl named Sally, who died under mysterious circumstances.

Being Human (US) season 2 episodes list:

Episode #1: Turn This Mother Out (air date: 2012-01-16)

Aidan deals with vampires; Josh prepares to reenter medical school; Sally's powers strengthen.

Episode #2: Do You Really Want to Hurt Me (air date: 2012-01-23)

Josh deals with his relationship with Nora; Aidan helps Suren; Sally discovers new ghostly powers.

Episode #3: All Out of Blood (air date: 2012-01-30)

Josh and Nora prepare for another "change"; Sally looks into reincarnation; Aidan dates a human.

Episode #4: (I Loathe You) For Sentimental Reasons (air date: 2012-02-06)

Aidan tries not to go back to his old lifestyle; Josh meets a brother and sister werewolf; Sally connects with an old friend.

Episode #5: Addicted to Love (air date: 2012-02-13)

Aidan's relationship is taken to a new level; Josh's search for a werewolf cure continues.

Episode #6: Mama Said There'd Be Decades Like These (air date: 2012-02-20)

Aidan is hounded by his past; Sally finds out her mother is dying.

Episode #7: The Ties That Blind (air date: 2012-02-27)

Sally finds out who has been haunting her; Josh tries to reconcile with Nora, and the werewolf twins lure Aidan into a dangerous game of cat and mouse.

Episode #8: I've Got You Under Your Skin (air date: 2012-03-05)

Josh and Julia face their past; Sally is offered a job; Aidan and Suren get rid of Boston's fringe vampires.

Episode #9: When I Think About You I Shred Myself (air date: 2012-03-12)

Aidan tries to save Henry's life; Sally learns more about the reaper; old friends visit Josh.

Episode #10: Dream Reaper (air date: 2012-03-19)

Sally becomes locked in a dream world; Aidan, Josh and Zoe fight for their life.

Episode #11: Don't Fear the Scott (air date: 2012-03-26)

Aidan and Suren look forward to their future together, Josh chooses between Julia and Nora; Sally tries to fix one of the lives that she ruined.

Episode #12: Partial Eclipse of the Heart (air date: 2012-04-02)

Sally tries to convince Zoe not to turn her back on her gift; Josh is not sure if he should tell Julia the truth about himself; Aidan tries to make a life with Suren.

Episode #13: It's My Party and I'll Die If I Want to (air date: 2012-04-09)

Sally's mother returns; Aidan wants to kill Mother; Josh intends to kill Ray.

←Being Human (US) season 1 Being Human (US) season 3→

Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In