Site header
RSS feed

Being Human (US) season 3

←Being Human (US) season 2 Being Human (US) season 4→
Being Human (US) season 3 poster
13 episodes (789 views)

Air weekdate:Monday Cast:Kristen Hager, Sam Huntington, Meaghan Rath, Sam Witwer, Kyle Schmid, Deanna Russo, Connor Price, Gianpaolo Venuta, Mark Pellegrino, Jesse Rath, Amy Aquino, Dichen Lachman Genre:Comedy, Drama, Fantasy Channel:Syfy Status:Ended

7.5 (50 votes)

In the Season 2 cliffhanger Aidan found himself six feet under after being banished and buried as punishment from vampire leader Mother. Sally became lost in a state of limbo and for Josh, events went horribly wrong when his plot to break the werewolf curse by killing his Maker Ray backfired, endangering Nora. Now, as the new season begins...

Being Human (US) season 3 episodes list:

Episode #0: (air date: )
Episode #1: It's a Shame About Ray (air date: 2013-01-14)

Aidan resurfaces to find the vampire community has changed greatly; Sally struggles to free herself from limbo; Josh and Nora stand up to Ray.

Episode #2: Dead Girls Just Want to Have Fun (air date: 2013-01-21)

Sally flirts with an old acquaintance; Aidan searches for blood; Josh considers taking his relationship with Nora further.

Episode #3: The Teens They Are a Changin' (air date: 2013-01-28)

Nora and Josh meet a teenage runaway; Sally tries to make things right with Troy; Aidan and Henry search for clean blood.

Episode #4: I'm So Lonesome I Could Die (air date: 2013-02-04)

Sally reaches out to Aidan; Josh helps Aidan locate untainted blood.

Episode #5: Get Outta My Dreams, Get into My Mouth (air date: 2013-02-11)

Liam tries to pit Josh and Nora against Aidan; Sally gets closer with Max; Kenny suspects that Aidan may be a vampire.

Episode #6: What's Blood Got to Do with It (air date: 2013-02-18)

Sally tries to make things right after she encounters someone from her past; Kenny spurs Aidan's memories.

Episode #7: One is Silver and the Other Pagan (air date: 2013-02-25)

Josh reconnects with Emily; Aidan's blood supply is jeopardized; Sally gets in touch with a friend from her past.

Episode #8: Your Body is a Condemned Wonderland (air date: 2013-03-04)

Liam returns with an agenda for Aidan; Sally tries to figure out what's wrong with her body; Nick hides a secret.

Episode #9: Of Mice And Wolfmen (air date: 2013-03-11)

Aidan remembers his wife; Sally struggles with a hunger that she hasn't felt before; Josh and Nora meet an older wolf.

Episode #10: For Those About to Rot (air date: 2013-03-18)

Stevie asks Sally to kill him; and Aidan takes Kat out on a date, during which he's overwhelmed by memories of his wife and son.

Episode #11: If I Only Had Raw Brain (air date: 2013-03-25)

Josh and Nora search for Donna; Aidan breaks Kenny out of the hospital.

Episode #12: Always a Bridesmaid, Never Alive (air date: 2013-04-01)

Josh, Aidan, and Sally battle Donna. Kenny wakes up -- but things don't go as expected.

Episode #13: Ruh Roh (air date: 2013-04-08)

Josh and Nora face Liam; Sally deals with the outcome of her showdown with Donna; Aidan must deal with Kenny.

Episode #14: (air date: )
←Being Human (US) season 2 Being Human (US) season 4→

Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In