Site header
RSS feed

Being Human (US) season 4

←Being Human (US) season 3  
Being Human (US) season 4 poster
13 episodes (2397 views)

Air weekdate:Monday Cast:Kristen Hager, Sam Huntington, Meaghan Rath, Sam Witwer, Kyle Schmid, Deanna Russo, Connor Price, Gianpaolo Venuta, Mark Pellegrino, Jesse Rath, Amy Aquino, Dichen Lachman Genre:Comedy, Drama, Fantasy Channel:Syfy Status:Ended

7.5 (50 votes)

New season opens with the roommates coping with Josh, who is permanently a wolf, although the full moon has a very different effect on him now, which drives Nora to extremes in order to get her husband back. Visitors from Aidan’s haunted past, including an elusive character bearing an uncanny likeness to his long lost wife Suzanna, as well as his maker Bishop, collide with the present and Aidan is forced to make impossible decisions affecting those closest to him. Sally finds herself trapped alone with the witch, Donna, but her newfound magical powers may be more than either of them bargained for.

Being Human (US) season 4 episodes list:

Episode #1: Old Dog, New Tricks (air date: 2014-01-13)

Josh is trapped inside his wolf as Nora and Aidan struggle to contain him; Sally finds herself imprisoned in a mysterious place with Donna.

360p (avi 355.8 MB)
Episode #2: That Time of the Month (air date: 2014-01-20)

Aidan and Kat take their relationship to the next level; Aidan encounters someone from his past; Sally uses her newly acquired powers to help Nora try to free Josh.

360p (avi 347.7 MB)
Episode #3: Lil' Smokie (air date: 2014-01-27)

Aidan learns there's a new vampire boss in town; Josh's new life proves problematic; Sally's newly acquired powers send her to a strange place.

360p (avi 331.4 MB)
Episode #4: The Panic Womb (air date: 2014-02-03)

Aidan and Kat's relationship continues to grow; Josh and Nora meet a couple; Sally tries to solve the mystery of the girl she calls "Lil' Smokie".

360p (avi 348.2 MB)
Episode #5: Pack It Up, Pack It In (air date: 2014-02-10)

Aidan tries to forget a recent loss; Josh and Nora throw a baby shower; Sally learns about her new abilities and what they mean in regards to her future.

360p (avi 347.9 MB)
Episode #6: Cheater of the Pack (air date: 2014-02-17)

Josh wakes up to a surprising discovery; Aidan reconnects with Suzanna and remembers the life he once had; someone from Sally's past resurfaces.

360p (avi 347.3 MB)
Episode #7: Gallows Humor (air date: 2014-02-24)

Sally goes to Donna for help; Aidan and Suzanna come face to face with the truth about their past; Josh and Nora seek help from an old friend.

360p (avi 348.0 MB)
Episode #8: Rewind, Rewind (air date: 2014-03-03)

Sally learns that by changing the past to match the present, she has changed her and the roommates' futures.

360p (avi 346.8 MB)
Episode #9: Too Far, Fast Forward! (air date: 2014-03-10)

Sally realizes that the only way to make things right is to transport to the present and seeking the help of an old foe.

360p (avi 347.6 MB)
Episode #10: Oh Don't You Die For Me (air date: 2014-03-17)

Josh struggles to get Nora back; Aidan and Sally's friendship turns into something more, even though his relationship with Suzanna has taken a new turn.

360p (avi 347.8 MB)
Episode #11: Ramona the Pest (air date: 2014-03-24)

Aidan helps Kenny get out of town; Sally and Nora help Josh conquer his wolf.

360p (avi 347.6 MB)
Episode #12: House Hunting (air date: 2014-03-31)

The roommates discover they are not the only ones having a hard time leaving the house.

360p (avi 347.9 MB)
Episode #13: There Goes the Neighborhood Part III (air date: 2014-04-07)

Sally makes a major sacrifice to keep her vision from coming true; Aidan fights to destroy the evil spirit; Josh and Nora think carefully about their future.

360p (avi 347.7 MB)

Being Human (US) season 4 promo

←Being Human (US) season 3  

Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In