Site header
RSS feed

Being Human (UK) season 1

Being Human (UK) season 1 poster
7 episodes (2807 views)
Air weekdate:Sunday
Cast:Andrew Gower, Lenora Crichlow, Aidan Turner, Kate Bracken, Jason Watkins, Annabel Scholey, Amy Manson, Damien Molony, Russell Tovey, Michael Socha, Sinead Keenan
Channel:BBC Three
8.2/10(2114 votes)

Being Human (UK) season 1 episodes list:

Episode #0: (air date: 2019-07-02)
Episode #1: Flotsam and Jetsam (air date: 2009-01-25)

The 3 housemates are discovering the difficulties of living in the human world, with vampire Mitchell struggling to repress his desire for blood, ghost Annie being confronted by another ghost from her past, and werewolf George looking for a place he can undergo his transformation in safety.

Episode #2: Tully (air date: 2009-02-01)

Mitchell decides to invite the neighbours around for some tea and chat to try and make them feel like they are part of the community and to feel human. George gets a visit from a werewolf named Tully who tries to be the friend that George has always wanted until he makes a confession about his real reasons for finding George. Meanwhile Mitchell resists his urges for blood and Herrick discovers where they live.

Episode #3: Ghost Town (air date: 2009-02-08)

Annie is taken to a bar by Mitchell and George to try and cheer her up on what would have been her wedding day. They introduce her to another ghost named Gilbert who died in 1985; together they try to figure out why she's trapped in limbo. Meanwhile Lauren won't leave Mitchell alone and George finds out that a nurse at work named Nina has taken a shine to him.

Episode #4: Another Fine Mess (air date: 2009-02-15)

Mitchell makes the acquaintance of a 12-year old and his mother. Bernie reminds him of his own childhood. However, things take a turn for the worse when the kid accidentally stumbles upon something he shouldn't see. As for George, he decides to tell Nina of his status as a werewolf. Annie tries to deal with what she learned about Owen.

Episode #5: Where the Wild Things Are (air date: 2009-02-22)

Mitchell has rejoined the ranks of the vampires and is on board to recruit humans to increase their numbers. Annie wants to make Owen pay or confess and she tries to scare him but Owen does not react like any normal person would. As for George, he's trying to help her out in any way he can.

Episode #6: Bad Moon Rising (air date: 2009-03-01)

Herrick missed his aim and Mitchell is still alive, so his only option is to face Herrick one on one to stop the suffering and end the imminent rising of the vampires. Meanwhile Annie has a difficult decision to make.


Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In