Site header
RSS feed

Being Human (UK) season 2

Being Human (UK) season 2 poster
8 episodes (1573 views)
Air weekdate:Sunday
Cast:Andrew Gower, Lenora Crichlow, Aidan Turner, Kate Bracken, Jason Watkins, Annabel Scholey, Amy Manson, Damien Molony, Russell Tovey, Michael Socha, Sinead Keenan
Channel:BBC Three
8.2/10(2114 votes)

Being Human is an American remake of British series of the same name created by the channel BBC. In a small house in Boston under the same roof live friends Aidan and Josh. Their lives are different from the lives of many others, as Aidan – a vampire, and Josh – a werewolf. Plus, they move to the house in which lives a ghost of a girl named Sally, who died under mysterious circumstances.

Being Human (UK) season 2 episodes list:

Episode #1: Cure and Contagion (air date: 2010-01-10)

Mitchell, George and Annie find themselves being tracked by two mysterious strangers, a Professor Jaggat and Kemp, after finding out that Vampires, Werewolves and Ghosts exist, they will do anything in their power to rid this world of such abominations. Meanwhile Annie who is now in control of her visibility to humans, decides to get a job, and George is finding it hard to cope with his involvement in the death of Herrick.

Episode #2: Serve God, Love Me and Mend (air date: 2010-01-17)

An old troubled friend pays Mitchell a visit, but is he willing to help. George and Nina continue to argue bringing another stress into their relationship and Annie beings to obsess about Saul believing he may be the man of her dreams but something is coming to haunt Saul and it is not Annie.

Episode #3: Long Live the King (air date: 2010-01-24)

Depressed by Nina's leaving him, George attempts to take his mind off it by helping Annie. Mitchell attempts to form order within the vampire community which has been in chaos since the death of Herrick, Meanwhile Nina makes a decision she may regret.

Episode #4: Educating Creature (air date: 2010-01-31)

Annie finds herself a new friend who agrees to help her keep death at bay. Mitchell finds himself slipping further into the darkness when his vampire controlling plans take a turn for the worse, meanwhile George tries to put Nina in the past and finds himself a new girlfriend.

Episode #5: The Looking Glass (air date: 2010-02-07)

George and Mitchell continue their respective relationships with Sam and Lucy while Annie is thrown into the world of motherhood when she is left to look after a baby ghost.

Episode #6: In the Morning (air date: 2010-02-14)

Sam puts George on the spot while Lucy reacts to sleeping with Mitchell. Annie helps a charlatan and ends up getting personally involved.

Episode #7: Damage (air date: 2010-02-21)

Nina returns, throwing George into confusion, while Kemp offers to help Annie pass to through the door. Mitchell finds out about the truth of the vampire massacre and swears revenge on Lucy.

Episode #8: All God's Children (air date: 2010-02-28)

Mitchell becomes so angry that his friends fear they must save him from himself. However, they will need saving themselves from Professor Jaggat's experiments.

Being Human (UK) season 2 promo


Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In