Site header
RSS feed

Being Human (UK) season 3

Being Human (UK) season 3 poster
8 episodes (1584 views)
Air weekdate:Sunday
Cast:Andrew Gower, Lenora Crichlow, Aidan Turner, Kate Bracken, Jason Watkins, Annabel Scholey, Amy Manson, Damien Molony, Russell Tovey, Michael Socha, Sinead Keenan
Channel:BBC Three
8.2/10(2114 votes)

In the Season 2 cliffhanger Aidan found himself six feet under after being banished and buried as punishment from vampire leader Mother. Sally became lost in a state of limbo and for Josh, events went horribly wrong when his plot to break the werewolf curse by killing his Maker Ray backfired, endangering Nora. Now, as the new season begins…

Being Human (UK) season 3 episodes list:

Episode #1: Lia (air date: 2011-01-23)

George is arrested just before a full moon and Mitchell must deal with his haunting past before attempting to save Annie from purgatory.

Episode #2: Adam's Family (air date: 2011-01-30)

Adam is a teenage vampire who relies on his father for blood, and when he is discovered by George and Nina, they want to help him out. Meanwhile, Annie offers to be Mitchell's 'guardian angel' to thank him for saving her, but Mitchell is still guilt-ridden over the incident in the train.

Episode #3: Type 4 (air date: 2011-02-06)

Annie meets a loud drunk girl named Sasha, who turns out to be a zombie. Mitchell meets his number one fan, who idolizes him for his past. Meanwhile, George and Nina suffer repercussions from what they did as wolves.

Episode #4: The Pack (air date: 2011-02-13)

Concerned how their baby will turn out, George and Nina seek out Tom for answers. Mitchell begins to doubt McNair's intentions toward him.

Episode #5: The Longest Day (air date: 2011-02-20)

Annie, George and Mitchell deal with someone from their past. Meanwhile Nina finds the secret that Mitchell has be hiding in the Attic.

Episode #6: Daddy Ghoul (air date: 2011-02-27)

George gets news of his father, and Mitchell is questioned regarding the box Tunnel 20 murders. Annie seeks to investigate and solve the case and Herrick suffers terrible withdrawal.

Episode #7: Though the Heavens Fall (air date: 2011-03-06)

With four werewolves in the house, Mitchell is feeling the pressure. However, does one of the nomadic wolves have an ancient score to settle? Meanwhile the police begin to close in.

Episode #8: The Wolf-Shaped Bullet (air date: 2011-03-13)

Nina fights to stay alive, Annie goes back to Purgatory to meet with Lia, and Mitchell allies himself with Herrick to prevent the prophecy from coming true.

Being Human (UK) season 3 promo


Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In