Site header
RSS feed

Bering Sea Gold season 1

  Bering Sea Gold season 2→
Bering Sea Gold season 1 poster
10 episodes (43 views)

Air weekdate:Friday Cast:No information about actors Genre:Reality Channel:Discovery Status:Continuing

7.9 (14 votes)

Bering Sea Gold season 1 episodes list:

Episode #1: Paydirt (air date: 2012-01-27)

In Nome, Alaska, the gold rush is on. Meet the dredgers, driven by gold fever and sometimes desperate need, who pilot their ragtag dredges and dive with hoses to suck up gold from the bottom of the frigid, unpredictable Bering Sea.

Episode #2: One Bad Deal (air date: 2012-02-03)

A bar brawl threatens not only Shawn's health but the Christine Rose's future. The Wild Ranger's luck is getting worse as they're down a man and have sprung a leak. The Sluicey's Ian calls in a friend who offers both experience and criticism.

Episode #3: Suction (air date: 2012-02-10)

The weather may be perfect, but storms are brewing onboard the dredges as egos clash and tempers flare. Emily's first dive is almost her last when she learns the dangers of dredging first-hand.

Episode #4: A Viking Funeral (air date: 2012-02-17)

The season is halfway over, and tensions are running high as the dredgers search for new sweet spots. An accident with the 15 ton excavator threatens to end one deckhand's season...

Episode #5: Captaincy (air date: 2012-02-24)

A season of simmering grievances comes to a boil. Wild Ranger owner Vern fires one of his crew. Emily falling overboard and a blocked sluice box test Zeke's patience. Rocks falling out of a faulty sluice box rain down on solo-diving Scott Foster's head.

Episode #6: Eureka (air date: 2012-03-02)

Bad luck and bad vibes. The crews have a car accident on the way home from some hot springs R&R. A hastily welded winch roller gives way, releasing a cable that lashes Cody's leg and sends him overboard. Scott dives with an injured leg out of stubbornness.

Episode #7: Bad Vibrations (air date: 2012-03-09)

The dredging season is quickly coming to an end, and so are once trusted relationships between Zeke and Emily as well as Scott and Ian Foster. Shawn sends a crew member packing while Captain Scott swallows his pride and invites Steve back. But will he accept?

Episode #8: The Bitter End (air date: 2012-03-16)

Winter sets in. The now short staffed crews try to go out once more before the ice blocks them in. Each on their own, Emily salvages and Scott M. finds salvation. The crews take their earnings and face off at an auction for next year's dredging grounds.

Episode #9: (air date: 2012-03-16)
Episode #10: (air date: 2012-03-16)
  Bering Sea Gold season 2→

Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In