Site header
RSS feed

Bert The Conqueror season 1

  Bert The Conqueror season 2→
Bert The Conqueror season 1 poster
10 episodes (132 views)

Air weekdate:Wednesday Cast:Bert Kreischer Genre:Reality, Special Interest Channel:Travel Channel Status:Continuing

1 (1 votes)

Bert The Conqueror season 1 episodes list:

Episode #1: Utah (air date: 2010-06-16)

Bert travels to Utah to ride a Wicked Rollercoaster, become a human slingshot, and fly in a harness up to 143 feet in the sky.

Episode #2: Cedar Point (air date: 2010-06-16)

Bert goes to Sandusky, Ohio to spend a day in the Cedar Point Amusement Park in order to go up against the challenge of riding 4 of the world's tallest and fastest rides in less than 1 hour.

Episode #3: Las Vegas (air date: 2010-06-23)

Bert spends the day at the Stratosphere Las Vegas Hotel & Casino and at Bootleg Canyon Flightlines in Boulder City, NV.

Episode #4: New Hampshire (air date: 2010-06-30)

Bert travels to New Hampshire where he goes to Canobie Lake Park to have a try at power-kiting and the Mount Sunapee Slush Cup.

Episode #5: Tennesee (air date: 2010-07-07)

Bert flies to Tennessee to visit Dollywood to have a try at catfish grabbling in the Tennessee River and Smokey Mountain Speedpark's SkyScraper.

Episode #6: Florida (air date: 2010-07-14)

Bert heads to the Sunshine State to have a ride on 2 roller coasters and competes in a belly-flop competition.

Episode #7: Wisconsin (air date: 2010-07-21)

Bert heads to the Wisconsin Dells to experience the world's largest unattached free-fall ride and some of America’s biggest and best waterslides.

Episode #8: Texas (air date: 2010-07-28)

Bert experiences 2 uphill water roller coasters, competes in a muddy drag race and joins a blobbing contest in Texas.

Episode #9: Massachusetts (air date: 2010-08-04)

Bert tackles insane thrill rides Bizarro and Catapult at Six Flags New England, then heads to Gloucester to compete in a greasy-pole contest.

Episode #10: South Carolina (air date: 2010-08-11)

Bert heads to Carowinds Theme Park to conquer 2 extreme coasters -- Intimidator and Afterburn -- then attempts Redneck Waterskiing.

  Bert The Conqueror season 2→

Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In