Site header
RSS feed

Big Love season 2

←Big Love season 1 Big Love season 3→
Big Love season 2 poster
12 episodes (39 views)

Air weekdate:Monday Cast:Bill Paxton, Jeanne Tripplehorn, Ginnifer Goodwin, Chloë Sevigny, Amanda Seyfried, Tina Majorino, Matt Ross, Harry Dean Stanton, Aaron Paul, Douglas Smith, Daveigh Chase, Garrett Grey Genre:Drama Channel:HBO Status:Ended

8.3 (33 votes)

Big Love season 2 episodes list:

Episode #1: Damage Control (air date: 2007-06-11)

After they're outed as polygamists, Barb decides to leave the family while Bill starts an investigation of who leaked the information. Meanwhile, Sarah attends a support group for ex-Mormons.

Episode #2: The Writing on the Wall (air date: 2007-06-18)

Bill and Don investigate who's responsible for ruining one of the Home Plus advertising signs. Alby gets the police to look into the poisoning case. Meanwhile, Nicki is mad at Bill for his forgetting their anniversary.

Episode #3: Reunion (air date: 2007-06-25)

Nicki goes back to the compound for a family reunion, bringing Bill with her, where they find out the extent of Roman's betrayal of their family. Barb is annoyed by Margene and Ben's behavior. Meanwhile, Alby disobeys his father.

Episode #4: Rock and a Hard Place (air date: 2007-07-02)

Bill and Roman butt heads when Rhonda disappears from the compound. The prosecutor offers Joey a plea bargain in exchange for a confession. Meanwhile, Sarah takes an interest in a boy from her support group.

Episode #5: Vision Thing (air date: 2007-07-09)

Bill attempts to sign the deal on the video poker devices before Roman. Joey and Wanda are having a rough patch and Joey wants Barb to help them. Meanwhile, Nicki's upset with the Catholic summer school Wayne is attending. Finally, Bill is captivated by a pretty waitress.

Episode #6: Dating Game (air date: 2007-07-16)

Margene plots to introduce Barb and Nicki to Bill's next potential wife. Meanwhile, journalists take an interest in Rhonda's story.

Episode #7: Good Guys and Bad Guys (air date: 2007-07-23)

Margene's mother visits the family. Scott has upsetting news about Alby. Meanwhile, a familiar face returns to Juniper Creek.

Episode #8: Kingdom Come (air date: 2007-07-30)

Bill is stressed out by work, and Frank tries to get a hold of Lois' money. Meanwhile, the family discovers Ben and Brynn's secret.

Episode #9: Circle the Wagons (air date: 2007-08-06)

Bill seeks his wives' advice regarding the video poker business. Barb tries to reconcile things between Sarah and Heather. Meanwhile, Lois seeks revenge on Frank.

Episode #10: The Happiest Girl... (air date: 2007-08-13)

Bill takes Margene to a convention. Frank is looking for a new wife. Meanwhile, Nicki throws a party.

Episode #11: Take Me as I Am (air date: 2007-08-19)

Barb finds out that her mother is about to re-marry. Bill hears disturbing news about Weber Gaming. Meanwhile, Nicki is upset by outside influences on her children.

Episode #12: Oh, Pioneers (air date: 2007-08-26)

In the season finale, the family prepares for the annual Pioneer Week. Bill and Alby butt heads over the control of UEB. Meanwhile, Margene reveals the truth to Ana.

←Big Love season 1 Big Love season 3→

Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In