Site header
RSS feed

Big Texas Fix season 1

Big Texas Fix season 1 poster
9 episodes (173 views)
Air weekdate:Saturday
Cast:No information about actors
Channel:DIY Network
0.0/10(0 votes)

Big Texas Fix season 1 episodes list:

Episode #1: The Pink Shack (air date: 2019-04-06)

Michael and Ashley have their work cut out for them while restoring a dilapidated 1914 fixer-upper; they create a breakfast nook and re-purpose a vintage wooden sign to help transform what was once a condemned eyesore into a quaint pink corner house.

Episode #2: Fire Salvaged Victorian (air date: 2019-04-13)

Ashley and Michael see hidden potential in a fire-damaged Victorian and decide to save it from demolition; they open up the formerly cramped space by turning a breezeway into a new kitchen before re-purposing an old safe.

Episode #3: Mystery House (air date: 2019-04-20)

Michael surprises Ashley with an 1893 raised cottage he purchased before seeing the interior; they find themselves in over their heads after realizing it's not quite the hidden gem Michael thought it was.

Episode #4: Duplex Conversion (air date: 2019-04-27)

Michael and Ashley learn that a coveted property is for sale while crabbing; knocking down walls and restoring the original staircase is only the beginning of their biggest project yet as they convert the 1899 duplex into a single-family home.

Episode #5: Run Down Family Rental (air date: 2019-05-04)

Ashley and Michael take on a rundown, family-owned 1939 craftsman; the project is an emotional journey for the duo as the bland home is transformed into a breathtaking abode with room expansions and some inspired flooring choices.

Episode #6: Tiny Craftsman (air date: 2019-05-11)

Michael and Ashley revisit a small 1920s craftsman that has been stripped of all its original features; now it's all hands on deck as the Cordrays add modern flair to the island property while working to preserve its antique charm.

Episode #7: The Kettle House (air date: 2019-05-18)

Michael and Ashley get the opportunity to renovate the Kettle House in Galveston, Texas; the spaceship-shaped landmark harbors a few surprises inside; it is soon brimming with life as the Cordrays bring their unique charm to this one-of-a-kind house.

Episode #8: Dream House (air date: 2019-05-25)

Michael and Ashley stumble upon a Victorian after some curbside dumpster diving; they hit New Orleans for some perfect vintage decor then return to combine two rooms into one spacious kitchen and make this a dream house worthy of its own name.

Episode #9: 1913 Beach Bungalow Restoration (air date: 2019-06-01)

Michael and Ashley find a rundown 1913 beach bungalow that's about to be demolished; they transform the small kitchen into a modern, open-concept space with vintage touches and restore the original hardwood floors and shiplap walls.


Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In