Site header
RSS feed

Dear visitors!

Keep2share and Publish2me are under DDOS-attack. Currently we are not able to add any new links to it. We hope that this issue will be solved soon, we will add links when it will be possible.

Kind regards,
FindVideo team.

Bitchin' Rides season 6

←Bitchin' Rides season 5  
Bitchin' Rides season 6 poster
4 episodes (101 views)
Air weekdate:Tuesday
Cast:No information about actors
6.8/10(4 votes)

Bitchin' Rides season 6 episodes list:

Episode #1: Finish What You Start (air date: 2019-09-25)

Delayed by numerous issues and setbacks, the 1941 Chevy is finished in the metal shop and ready for paint. Fresh paint, new wiring and custom interior take this problem build to the next level.

Episode #2: Getting Jiggy with it (air date: 2019-10-02)

C-10's are all the rage these days, and the team Kindig is adding their own touches to finish this truck off properly. From a tubbed bed to slivered Camaro bumpers, Dave makes subtle but groundbreaking changes to a classic.

Episode #3: The Last Frontier Cuda (air date: 2019-10-09)

A road warrior from Alaska arrives at the shop to add some improvements to an already solid build. To enhance performance, a new exhaust and tips are custom fabricated as well as a new set of wheels, tires and a custom interior.

Episode #4: Car Show to the Stars (air date: 2019-10-16)

Prior to the annual classic car show in Los Angeles, the guys need to shake down a 1962 Corvette and make some design adjustments to a '55 Mercedes Gullwing. Kevin hunts for new ideas, rare finds and maybe some Hollywood stars.

←Bitchin' Rides season 5  

Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In