Site header
RSS feed

Black-ish season 3

←Black-ish season 2  
Black-ish season 3 poster
9 episodes (1599 views)

Air weekdate:Wednesday Cast:Anthony Anderson, Tracee Ellis Ross, Laurence Fishburne, Jennifer Lewis, Yara Shahidi, Marcus Scribner, Miles Brown, Marsai Martin Genre:Comedy, Family Channel:ABC (US) Status:Continuing

8.1 (10 votes)

Of course it is very important to remember the history of his family and honor the memory of his ancestors, no matter which race belongs to the man and what his nationality. It must understand every normal person. On the basis of these statements Black-ish comedy series was created in which the event is based around such people. The protagonist of the family head of the African American Andre Johnson. It can be said that the life of Andre succeeded as his long-cherished dream come true. After all, not many representatives the ancestors of whom are immigrants from the African continent could rise in social terms as it was possible to make the main character. He has a good job of staying in office of the board member of large companies and not of any ordinary employee, he has a huge, a luxurious mansion located in the trendy area, and a beautiful wife and four children. But despite the fact that they live in a society among white people they remember and honor the history of their kind from its beginning to the end. Perhaps, therefore, one day a hero forces himself to think about things opposite the American dream and to rethink his whole past life and deeds however why he came to the end and he became rich and successful. Hence the question arises, whether the protagonist will be able to combine his real life with the thoughts that had settled in his mind and did not leave him.

Black-ish season 3 episodes list:

Episode #1: VIP (air date: 2016-09-21)

Dre decides to take his family to Walt Disney World on the magical, first-class vacation experience he was never able to have as a kid. With the help of a VIP tour guide, Dre and the kids take full advantage of their VIP status. Meanwhile, Bow, Pops and Ruby set off on their own adventure at Walt Disney World.

360p (avi 536.0 MB)
Link for 720p will be available after you signin or register
Episode #2: God (air date: 2016-09-28)

When Dre discovers that Zoey is questioning her belief in God, he undergoes a crisis of faith and leans on family members and coworkers for their input. Meanwhile, Bow’s brother Johan comes to stay with The Johnsons after living abroad and becomes an instant thorn in Dre’s side.

360p (mp4 181.1 MB)
Link for 720p will be available after you signin or register
Episode #3: 40 Acres and a Vote (air date: 2016-10-05)

With Obama leaving office and the upcoming election, Dre finds a new candidate to believe in – Junior. Junior is running for class president and is overqualified for the job, but he just can’t seem to connect with his fellow classmates. Dre becomes his campaign manager and tries to make Junior appeal to the masses. Meanwhile, Pops, Johan and Jack discuss why they’re not voting in the upcoming election, and Bow is worried that Zoey’s college essay is not going to get her into college.

360p (mp4 138.5 MB)
Link for 720p will be available after you signin or register
Episode #4: Who’s Afraid of the Big Black Man? (air date: 2016-10-12)

After a situation arises at work, Dre’s views are confronted regarding how black people are perceived now versus when he grew up. He wants to be more open-minded about being a part of his community, and his first step is joining his Homeowners’ Association. Meanwhile, Bow wants to spend more time with the kids before the new baby arrives and gets advice from Pops on how to make them want to be around her.

360p (mkv 177.9 MB)
Link for 720p will be available after you signin or register
Episode #5: The Purge (air date: 2016-10-26)

After Junior embarrasses Dre during a basketball game, Dre decides to remind Junior of his master pranking skills so he’ll never challenge him again. Meanwhile, the neighborhood participates in a “mischief night” during Halloween where petty crimes become legal, and Ruby takes it too far with the kids.

Episode #6: Jack Of All Trades (air date: 2016-11-09)

When Jack and Diane bring home the results of their career tests, Dre and Bow must come to terms with the fact that Jack may have a blue-collar future. Meanwhile, Ruby is convinced Diane is possessed with a little help from Junior and Zoey.

360p (avi 258.8 MB)
Link for 720p will be available after you signin or register
Episode #7: Auntsgiving (air date: 2016-11-16)

Pops’ older sister Almaviligerais unexpectedly arrives for Thanksgiving, much to everyone’s delight except Ruby, who can’t stand her ex-sister-in-law. While Bow and Dre go on their last vacation before the baby arrives, the kids try to figure out why Ruby hates Almaviligerais so much.

360p (mp4 121.0 MB)
Link for 720p will be available after you signin or register
Episode #8: Being Bow-Racial (air date: 2016-11-30)

Bow must address unresolved feelings about her own biracial identity when Junior brings home his first girlfriend, who happens to be white. Dre is handling a big project for a client at work and relies on Charlie to teach him how to relate to the campaign’s white, female point-person. Meanwhile, Zoey needs extra credit for her design class, and asks Jack and Diane if she can remodel their room.

360p (mp4 120.9 MB)
Link for 720p will be available after you signin or register
Episode #9: Nothing but Nepotism (air date: 2016-12-07)

Bow urges Dre to use his connections and secure Zoey a fellowship, but he doesn’t want his daughter relying on nepotism. When Bow finds Zoey a place at the hospital, Dre balks at the idea and successfully pulls some strings at Teen Vogue. Meanwhile, Junior loses his first job at an arcade pizza joint that the twins love after he reports their unclean practices to corporate, and they shut it down.

Episode #11: Good Dre Hunting (air date: )
Episode #13: I\'m A Survivor (air date: )
Episode #14: The Name Game (air date: )
Coming soon:
Episode #10 2016-12-14 Just Christmas, Baby

Black-ish season 3 promo

←Black-ish season 2  

Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In