Site header
RSS feed

Black Books season 1

  Black Books season 2→
Black Books season 1 poster
6 episodes (1552 views)

Air weekdate: Cast:Dylan Moran, Bill Bailey, Tamsin Greig Genre:Comedy Channel:Channel 4 Status:Ended

8.9 (49 votes)

Black Books season 1 episodes list:

Episode #1: Cooking the Books (air date: 2000-09-29)

Bernard’s dodgy accountant has to go on the run, leaving him ill prepared to fill out his own tax return. In fact Bernard would rather do anything than fill it out.

Episode #2: Manny’s First Day (air date: 2000-10-06)

After Manny’s help with the tax return Bernard is persuaded to hire him in the shop. Unfortunately he actually sells some books, much to Bernard’s annoyance.

Episode #3: The Grapes of Wrath (air date: 2000-10-13)

Bernard and Manny accept a house-sitting job to get away from their new cleaner. They also drink some wine.

Episode #4: The Blackout (air date: 2000-10-20)

A hyper, coffee fueled Manny is mistaken for a policeman.

Episode #5: The Big Lock-Out (air date: 2000-10-27)

The shop gets a new security system that no-one can work.

Episode #6: He's Leaving Home (air date: 2000-11-03)

Manny runs away from the bookshop into the arms of a beard loving photographer.

  Black Books season 2→

Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In