Site header
RSS feed

Black Ink Crew: Chicago season 1

  Black Ink Crew: Chicago season 2→
Black Ink Crew: Chicago season 1 poster
10 episodes (214 views)

Air weekdate:Monday Cast:Charmaine, Don, Kat, Ryan, Van Genre:Reality Channel:VH1 Status:Continuing

0 (0 votes)

Black Ink Crew: Chicago season 1 episodes list:

Episode #1: We Run Chicago (air date: 2015-10-26)

The crew celebrates 9 Mag's one-year anniversary and honors the memory of Ryan's sister; a surprise visitor shows up.

Episode #2: What You Don't Understand Is, I Do Understand (air date: 2015-11-02)
Episode #3: Phor Play (air date: 2015-11-09)
Episode #4: Ain't No Prop, Clown (air date: 2015-11-16)

Ashley makes a decision about her relationship with Charmaine after learning the truth about him and Don; and Kat does a photo shoot for Urban Ink Magazine. Meanwhile, Ryan spirals out of control when he realizes the 9 Mag family may be falling apart.

Episode #5: New York, New Problems (air date: 2015-11-23)
Episode #6: You're Not God and You're Not My Daddy (air date: 2015-11-30)
Episode #7: Kat Fight! (air date: 2015-12-14)
Episode #8: Yacht Rocked (air date: 2015-12-21)
Episode #9: The Don Sets in Paradise (air date: 2015-12-28)
Episode #10: Goodbye Doesn't Mean Forever (air date: 2015-12-28)
  Black Ink Crew: Chicago season 2→

Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In