Site header
RSS feed

Black Market season 1

Black Market season 1 poster
8 episodes (550 views)

Air weekdate:Tuesday Cast:Michael K. Williams Genre:Documentary Channel:Viceland (US) Status:Ended

5 (1 votes)

Black Market season 1 episodes list:

Episode #1: New Jersey Drive (air date: 2016-07-05)

In Newark NJ, unemployment and lack of hope turns a tradition of joyriding stolen cars into an international criminal operation.

360p (mp4 180.5 MB)
Episode #2: Illicit Abalone (air date: 2016-07-12)

For the fishermen of Hout Bay, South Africa the post-Apartheid years have meant less opportunity as they are forced to turn to poaching to survive.

360p (mp4 224.5 MB)
Episode #3: Iron Pipeline (air date: 2016-07-19)

Gunrunners move weapons from American states with loose laws to states with stricter ones, in a neverending flow that law enforcement can't seem to stop.

360p (mp4 148.5 MB)
Link for 720p will be available after you signin or register
Episode #4: The Lean Scene (air date: 2016-07-26)

A dangerous opioid-based cough syrup becomes a pop culture sensation across the United States.

Episode #5: Higher Stakes (air date: 2016-08-02)

An illegal gambling underworld flourishes in New York City; the largest losers are sometimes the ones running the games.

360p (mp4 145.4 MB)
360p (mp4 )
Episode #6: Lifted in London (air date: 2016-08-09)

Drug addicts in the UK shoplift meat and other everyday items and sell them to the impoverished.

360p (mp4 159.1 MB)
360p (mp4 )
Episode #7: The Tunnels of Gaza (air date: 2016-08-16)
Episode #8: Kamikaze Gas Smugglers (air date: 2016-08-23)
Coming soon:
Episode #0

Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In