Site header
RSS feed

Dear visitors!

We would like to announce the update of our second site ShowFans.
Please feel free to use it.

Kindly yours
FindVideo team.

Blackadder season 2

←Blackadder season 1 Blackadder season 3→
Blackadder season 2 poster
6 episodes (1958 views)

Air weekdate: Cast:Rowan Atkinson, Tony Robinson, Stephen Fry, Tim McInnerny, Brian Blessed, Elspet Gray, Patsy Byrne, Robert East, Helen Atkinson-Wood, Miranda Richardson, Hugh Laurie Genre:Comedy Channel:BBC One Status:Ended

9.1 (105 votes)

Blackadder season 2 episodes list:

Episode #1: Bells (air date: 1986-01-09)

Blackadder feels a funny attraction for his manservant and decides to marry when he discovers he is a she.

360p (avi 350.0 MB)
Episode #2: Head (air date: 1986-01-16)

After the Queen appoints Blackadder Lord High Executioner, he finds himself in trouble when the Queen pardons someone he executed ahead of schedule.

360p (avi 350.0 MB)
Episode #3: Potato (air date: 1986-01-23)

After Sir Walter Raleigh takes the Queen's fancy by bringing her a potato, Blackadder decides to become an explorer with the aid of a legless sea captain.

360p (avi 349.9 MB)
Episode #4: Money (air date: 1986-02-05)

The Queen hampers Blackadder's efforts to raise cash to pay off a debt to a sadistic bishop.

360p (avi 350.0 MB)
Episode #5: Beer (air date: 1986-02-13)

Blackadder's rich and Puritanical aunt and uncle pay him a visit to discuss his inheritance the same night he has a beer drinking contest.

360p (avi 350.0 MB)
Episode #6: Chains (air date: 1986-02-20)

Blackadder and Lord Melchett are kidnapped by a German spy right after the Queen decides she will pay no more ransom to kidnappers.

360p (avi 350.0 MB)
←Blackadder season 1 Blackadder season 3→

Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In