Site header
RSS feed

Blackadder season 3

←Blackadder season 2 Blackadder season 4→
Blackadder season 3 poster
6 episodes (2022 views)

Air weekdate: Cast:Rowan Atkinson, Tony Robinson, Stephen Fry, Tim McInnerny, Brian Blessed, Elspet Gray, Patsy Byrne, Robert East, Helen Atkinson-Wood, Miranda Richardson, Hugh Laurie Genre:Comedy Channel:BBC One Status:Ended

9.1 (105 votes)

Blackadder season 3 episodes list:

Episode #1: Dish and Dishonesty (air date: 1987-09-17)

Blackadder becomes involved in politics by getting Baldrick elected MP, in an effort to stop the new Prime Minister, Pitt the Younger, from striking the Prince off the Civil List.

360p (avi 350.0 MB)
Episode #2: Ink and Incapability (air date: 1987-09-24)

Blackadder has one weekend to rewrite a dictionary the Prince Regent is sponsoring after Baldrick burns the only copy.

360p (avi 349.9 MB)
Episode #3: Nob and Nobility (air date: 1987-10-01)

After the Scarlet Pimpernel gets high praises Blackadder makes a bet that he can go to France and rescue aristocrats, too.

360p (avi 350.0 MB)
Episode #4: Sense and Senility (air date: 1987-10-08)

The Prince Regent hires a pair of actors to teach him to give better speeches and earn the people's respect after an anarchist tries to blow him up at the theatre.

360p (avi 349.9 MB)
Episode #5: Amy and Amiability (air date: 1987-10-15)

After Parliament cuts off the Prince's money he decides to marry a rich lady who obtains her money by moonlighting as a notorious highwayman.

360p (avi 349.7 MB)
Episode #6: Duel and Duality (air date: 1987-10-22)

The Duke of Wellington has challenged the Prince to a duel for seducing his daughters and the Prince offers Blackadder anything he wants to take his place.

360p (avi 349.6 MB)
←Blackadder season 2 Blackadder season 4→

Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In