Site header
RSS feed

Dear visitors!

Our site is working without any advertise, and we do no require any payments from you.
The only profit we receive to cover hosting and some other small fees - is a small percent from sales of premium access at All big fees we cover by ourselves, also none of members of your team receive salary for his job.
We will work with for long, as it has a huge team that solve all problems, and they offer good quality.
So, if you like our service and you want to support us, you can order premium access at - you will be able to download at high speed without any restrictions, and also you will help us to keep our site alive.

Kindly yours,
FindVideo team.

Blackadder season 4

←Blackadder season 3  
Blackadder season 4 poster
6 episodes (1941 views)

Air weekdate: Cast:Rowan Atkinson, Tony Robinson, Stephen Fry, Tim McInnerny, Brian Blessed, Elspet Gray, Patsy Byrne, Robert East, Helen Atkinson-Wood, Miranda Richardson, Hugh Laurie Genre:Comedy Channel:BBC One Status:Ended

9.1 (105 votes)

Blackadder season 4 episodes list:

Episode #1: Plan A: Captain Cook (air date: 1989-09-28)

Blackadder tries painting and cooking as ploys to avoid the scheduled big push out of the trenches.

360p (avi 350.0 MB)
Episode #2: Plan B: Corporal Punishment (air date: 1989-10-05)

Edmund is sentenced to death by firing squad for shooting and eating the General's favorite messenger pigeon.

360p (avi 350.0 MB)
Episode #3: Plan C: Major Star (air date: 1989-10-12)

Blackadder grabs yet another opportunity to return to England by organizing a morale-raising music hall show, including Baldrick's Charlie Chaplin impersonation and George's appearance as a lady songstress who captures the General's heart.

360p (avi 350.0 MB)
Episode #4: Plan D: Private Plane (air date: 1989-10-19)

Blackadder and the boys join the Royal Air Corps, where they are promptly shot down behind enemy lines.

360p (avi 350.0 MB)
Episode #5: Plan E: General Hospital (air date: 1989-10-26)

Blackadder is assigned to find the spy working out of the hospital.

360p (avi 350.0 MB)
Episode #6: Plan F: Goodbyeee (air date: 1989-11-02)

Blackadder tries everything he can think of to get sent back to England when orders come in to go over the top in the first charge against the Germans since 1914.

360p (avi 350.0 MB)
←Blackadder season 3  

Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In