Site header
RSS feed

Blue Mountain State season 1

  Blue Mountain State season 2→
Blue Mountain State season 1 poster
13 episodes (6140 views)

Air weekdate:Wednesday Cast:Darin Brooks, Alan Ritchson, Chris Romano, Rob Ramsay, Kwasi Songui, Omari Newton, James Cade, Frankie Shaw, Denise Richards, Page Kennedy, Gabrielle Dennis, Samuel L. Jones, Ed Marinaro Genre:Comedy, Sport Channel:Spike TV Status:Ended

8.4 (47 votes)

The series takes place in a fictional college Blue Mountain State. Football is very popular in the college, which has a team called “The Mountain Goats”. Two freshmen enrolled in college due to a football scholarship. One of them: Alex Moran is trying to break into the starting line-up football team; second – Sammy Cacciatore was destined to become The Mountain Goats mascot.

Blue Mountain State season 1 episodes list:

Episode #1: It's Called Hazing, Look It Up (air date: 2010-01-11)

Three freshmen quickly discover the partying life style on the campus of Blue Mountain State.

Episode #2: Promise Ring (air date: 2010-01-12)

When Denise goes away for the weekend, she gives Craig a promise ring which he ends up losing after a wild, drunken night at a strip club with Alex...

Episode #3: Pocket Pussy (air date: 2010-01-19)

When the team's lackluster play leads to a team curfew leading up to the Mountain Goats' biggest game of the season, Thad's prized pocket pussy gets...

Episode #4: Rivalry Weekend (air date: 2010-01-26)

The Goats are about to face Overland U, their most storied rivals and not to mention, their first televised game of the season. The catch is... they're gonna have to do so without their starting quarterback, Travis James, suspended by the dean for soliciting a prostitute.

Episode #5: There's Only One Second Best (air date: 2010-02-02)

Alex finds himself in a much desired stress-free situation after a demotion makes him the third-string quarterback. However, after being forced to hang out with the special teams, he is desperate to reclaim his lost position.

Episode #6: The Drug Olympics (air date: 2010-02-09)

Recent losses inspire the team to hold a special lock-in at the Goat House as part of a team building exercise, but the night takes a bizarre turn when Alex and Thad split the players up into groups for a risky competition involving drugs.

Episode #7: The Legend of the Golden Arm (air date: 2010-02-16)

A player-recruitment weekend brings out a running back who poses a threat to Craig's position while Alex tries to enlist the top high-school quarterback for Blue Mountain State.

Episode #8: LAX (air date: 2010-02-23)

When Alex has sex with a lacrosse player's girlfriend, he unwittingly breaks a 23-year football/lacrosse team truce, causing a take-no-prisoners war which he must figure out how to end.

Episode #9: Midterms (air date: 2010-03-02)

Principal Simmons and Coach Daniels issue an ultimatum to the players: pass the upcoming midterms or forfeit the rest of the season.

Episode #10: Marathon Monday (air date: 2010-03-09)

During Marathon Monday, a BMS drinking tradition where the whole campus parties from 6 a.m. Monday to 6 a.m. Tuesday, Alex meets and hooks up with the girl of his dreams who turns out to be just like him and Sammy and Craig go on a drinking binge together.

Episode #11: Ransom (air date: 2010-03-16)

The father of Alex's date becomes fixated on him while Sammy contends with his own daddy issues.

Episode #12: Piss Test (air date: 2010-03-23)

The guys struggle to figure out a way to pass the NCAA's random student-athlete drug testing.

Episode #13: Bowl Game (air date: 2010-03-30)

After an unexpected bowl game pick the team goes to Louisiana. Thad tries to keep his team safe while also sabatoging the other team. Shiloh has a problem of his own to deal with.

  Blue Mountain State season 2→

Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In