Site header
RSS feed

Bluestone 42 season 1

  Bluestone 42 season 2→
Bluestone 42 season 1 poster
8 episodes (463 views)

Air weekdate:Tuesday Cast:Tony Gardner, Keeno Lee Hector, Kelly Adams, Katie Lyons, Jamie Quinn, Scott Hoatson, Stephen Wight, Gary Carr, Oliver Chris, Matthew Lewis Genre:Comedy Channel:BBC Three Status:Ended

8.1 (11 votes)

Bluestone 42 season 1 episodes list:

Episode #1: Episode 1 (air date: 2013-03-05)

The Bluestone 42 team are called out on routine ops with their CIA liaison officer Carter, where things take a drastic turn. Back at base, they are introduced to Mary, the new padre, who Nick, the Ammunition Technical Officer, takes an instant shine to. Meanwhile, Simon grapples with Millsy over the report that Nick has forced him to write on his behalf, and the young Privates - Mac and Rocket - enjoy winding up Bird who may or may not have named the bomb seeking robot 'Arthur'.

Episode #2: Episode 2 (air date: 2013-03-12)

Nick has grown tired of eating the same food every day and is desperate to find something tastier. Mary encourages Nick to let Millsy run a re-training exercise. Millsy is ecstatic and ensures he does a very thorough job, much to the disdain of the team.

Episode #3: Episode 3 (air date: 2013-03-19)

After Bluestone 42 join a midnight raid on a bomb factory and rescue a kidnapped Danish aid worker, they find more than they bargained for. Simon tries to get a book deal for his memoir.

Episode #4: Episode 4 (air date: 2013-03-26)

Mary reveals a secret about her past before she became a padre and Nick tries to take full advantage. Bird is offered a promotion.

Episode #5: Episode 5 (air date: 2013-04-02)

Nick tries to prove to the padre that he is not superstitious. Simon tries to earn respect by joining in dangerous homemade games with Mac and Rocket.

Episode #6: Episode 6 (air date: 2013-04-09)

Nick and Simon help each other to learn to dance, whilst the arrival of vet Parikh reveals Bird as a terrible flirt.

Episode #7: Episode 7 (air date: 2013-04-16)

A mortar attack on the patrol base sends Bluestone 42 diving for cover.

Episode #8: Episode 8 (air date: 2013-04-23)

Nick faces a challenge with a booby-trapped car bomb. Simon stands up to his fiancée.

Bluestone 42 season 1 promo

  Bluestone 42 season 2→

Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In