Site header
RSS feed

Bluestone 42 season 3

←Bluestone 42 season 2  
Bluestone 42 season 3 poster
6 episodes (637 views)

Air weekdate:Tuesday Cast:Tony Gardner, Keeno Lee Hector, Kelly Adams, Katie Lyons, Jamie Quinn, Scott Hoatson, Stephen Wight, Gary Carr, Oliver Chris, Matthew Lewis Genre:Comedy Channel:BBC Three Status:Ended

8.1 (11 votes)

The events take place in Afghanistan and we witnesses how British sappers are serving there. The guys risk their lives every minute that’s why it’s difficult to keep calm, soldiers do anything to relax and arrange a small joy. When the new chaplain arrived everything has changed from that moment everyone revived and cheered. But why? Because the new chaplain is cute young blonde. Captain Nick Medhurst is very interested in her, but he doesn’t see feedback from the girl. But experienced Captain will look for other methods to reach the heart of a beautiful lady.

Bluestone 42 season 3 episodes list:

Episode #1: Episode 1 (air date: 2015-03-09)

An IED explosion has hit Bluestone 42's mastiff, and they are trapped in hostile territory. Not everybody comes out of the vehicle unscathed and the team faces a difficult dilemma.

Episode #2: Episode 2 (air date: 2015-03-16)

Nick is called in to rescue a squaddie during a major operation and he soon realises that this might not be straightforward and things take a worrying turn. Lt Col arranges a base pub quiz, and sends Mac and Rocket on a wild goose chase in an effort to cheat their way to victory.

Episode #3: Episode 3 (air date: 2015-03-23)

Captain Ellen Best arrives and her presence affects Bluestone 42 in very different ways. Bird feels hostile towards her, while Simon is utterly infatuated. Her by-the-book approach is tested after Lt Col steals the team’s fridge and after the team suffer an attack she is forced to make a difficult decision.

Episode #4: Episode 4 (air date: 2015-03-30)

The team suffer a Taliban attack on base, which distracts Ellen and Bird from their bickering and Towerblock from a difficult phone call to his wife.

Episode #5: Episode 5 (air date: 2015-04-06)

Ellen has to learn to bend the rules, Mac and Rocket do gladiatorial combat and Bird sets Simon up for a fall.

Episode #6: Episode 6 (air date: 2015-04-13)

As the team prepare to leave Afghanistan for good, Simon receives some devastating news.

Bluestone 42 season 3 promo

←Bluestone 42 season 2  

Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In