Site header
RSS feed

Bob's burgers season 1

  Bob's burgers season 2→
Bob's burgers season 1 poster
13 episodes (1689 views)

Air weekdate:Sunday Cast:H. Jon Benjamin, John Roberts, Kristen Schaal, Dan Mintz, Eugene Mirman Genre:Animation, Comedy Channel:FOX (US) Status:Continuing

8.3 (80 votes)

The main character of the TV show is Bob. He owns a small diner, where they sell burgers. Bob has been in business with his family. His hysterical wife and three children help him that are no longer interfere with the prosperity of the Bob’s business .

Bob's burgers season 1 episodes list:

Episode #1: Human Flesh (air date: 2011-01-09)

A health inspector's visit coincides with Bob's efforts to bring in customers.

Episode #2: Crawl Space (air date: 2011-01-16)

A leaky roof causes Bob to get trapped in a wall while Linda's mother visits.

Episode #3: Sacred Cow (air date: 2011-01-23)

Bob takes to a film maker's cow.

Episode #4: Sexy Dance Fighting (air date: 2011-02-13)

Tina develops a crush on her martial arts instructor.

Episode #5: Hamburger Dinner Theater (air date: 2011-02-20)

Linda and the kids stage a murder mystery that doesn't go as planned.

Episode #6: Sheesh! Cab, Bob? (air date: 2011-03-06)

Tina is desperate to get her first kiss at her 13th birthday party. But after Louise breaks the deep fryer, Bob takes a second job as a late-night cab driver to pay for Tina’s party. Things keep getting worse for Bob when the parents of Tina’s crush refuse to let their son attend the party, and Bob has to do everything in his power to save his daughter’s big day.

Episode #7: Bed & Breakfast (air date: 2011-03-13)

Louise spies on the Belcher's suspicious house guest.

Episode #8: Art Crawl (air date: 2011-03-20)

It's Bob vs. the city art council when Linda's sister displays her work at Bob's Burgers.

Episode #9: Spaghetti Western and Meatballs (air date: 2011-03-27)

Bob and Gene bond over spaghetti western movies, which makes Louise jealous.

Episode #10: Burger Wars (air date: 2011-04-10)

When Bob's eccentric landlord, Mr. Fischoeder, pays the family a visit, he informs Bob that his rival across the street, Jimmy Pesto of Jimmy Pesto's Pizzeria, wants to take over Bob's lease so that he can expand his gift shop. With little time and not enough money, the Belcher family must cook up some business or luck to save the restaurant.

Episode #11: Weekend at Mort's (air date: 2011-05-08)

Bob and his family are forced to spend the weekend at Mort the Mortician's while the restaurant is being de-molded. Linda and Bob double date with Mort and a female mortician he meets online while Tina babysits Gene and Louise in Mort’s crematorium.

Episode #12: Lobsterfest (air date: 2011-05-15)

After the town's annual Lobsterfest is cancelled by a storm, Bob defiantly opens his doors for a festive celebration. When he wakes the next morning, Bob finds the restaurant in disarray and that the town has spurned him, but Bob won't let that deter him from further involvement in the celebratory weekend.

Episode #13: Torpedo (air date: 2011-05-22)

Bob's hero, a washed-up baseball player named Torpedo Jones, starts pitching for the local minor league team. Torpedo befriends Bob, but the dark underbelly of minor league baseball threatens to corrupt the Belchers.

  Bob's burgers season 2→

Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In