Site header
RSS feed

Body of Proof season 1

  Body of Proof season 2→
Body of Proof season 1 poster
9 episodes (1070 views)

Air weekdate:Tuesday Cast:Dana Delany, Jeri Ryan, Mark Valley, Mary Mouser, Elyes Gabel, Sonja Sohn, Windell D. Middlebrooks, Nicholas Bishop, Geoffrey Arend, John Carroll Lynch, Jennifer Stone Genre:Crime, Drama Channel:ABC (US) Status:Ended

7 (68 votes)

Body of Proof season 1 episodes list:

Episode #1: Pilot (air date: 2011-03-29)

A female jogger is found floating in the Schuylkill River. Dr. Megan Hunt teams up with her partner, medical investigator and former cop Peter Dunlop, under the watchful eye of their boss, Chief Medical Examiner Dr. Kate Murphey, who is very aware of Megan’s gifted but polarizing work style. Megan’s colleagues, Dr. Ethan Gross and Deputy Chief Medical Examiner Dr. Curtis Brumfield, must find their own way to work alongside the new medical examiner. Megan’s investigation takes her out in the field where she meets old-school cop Detective Bud Morris, who is exasperated by Megan’s tenacity and bull-headedness. But his partner, Detective Samantha Baker, possesses a quiet respect for Megan’s input, even if Morris doesn’t. Meanwhile, as she’s is trying to solve the female jogger’s death, Megan has to solve a personal puzzle of her own -- what is the perfect present for her daughter’s 12th birthday?

Episode #2: Letting Go (air date: 2011-04-03)

When a young, interracial couple is found shot and killed inside their car in Fairmont Park, Dr. Megan Hunt promises the grieving parents that their daughter’s killer will be found. Detectives Bud Morris and Samantha Baker are ready to chalk the case up to a murder-suicide, but Megan and her team find evidence on the bodies that sends the case in an entirely different and shocking direction. Meanwhile, Peter advises Megan not to push too hard when it comes to reconnecting with her daughter, Lacey.

Episode #3: Helping Hand (air date: 2011-04-05)

Megan is surprised to discover she has a connection to a woman found dead in a hotel room; Megan starts taking an interest in what is going on around her.

Episode #4: Talking Heads (air date: 2011-04-12)

When a severed hand and foot turn up in a back alley, Megan and her team must literally piece the victim back together. Meanwhile, Megan's daughter, Lacey, gets her mother's reluctant permission to visit her at the office and film her at work as part of a video essay for Social Studies class. What Lacey learns in the process profoundly changes her view of her mother

Episode #5: Dead Man Walking (air date: 2011-04-19)

Curtis questions Ethan's interest in the investigation of the mysterious death of a beautiful twin; Megan runs into resistance while investigating the death of a patient at the hospital where she used to work.

Episode #6: Society Hill (air date: 2011-04-26)

A magazine editor is found dead in her mansion; Megan confronts a suspect while at a social event with her mother; Ethan surprises Kate with his positive attitude.

Episode #7: All in the Family (air date: 2011-05-03)

A father is found stabbed to death in his home in the Philadelphia suburbs; Kate takes a consulting role in a case with Megan's ex-husband.

Episode #8: Buried Secrets (air date: 2011-05-10)

Megan and the team investigate when a Philadelphia homicide detective is killed in a hit-and-run; Megan turns to her mother (Joanna Cassidy) for help.

Episode #9: Broken Home (air date: 2011-05-17)

Megan suspects foul play when a young philanthropic socialite dies; the investigation is interrupted by Kate's personal life.

  Body of Proof season 2→

Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In