Site header
RSS feed

Boomers season 1

  Boomers season 2→
Boomers season 1 poster
6 episodes (1394 views)

Air weekdate:Friday Cast:Alison Steadman, Philip Jackson, Russ Abbot, Stephanie Beacham, James Smith, Paula Wilcox Genre:Comedy Channel:BBC One Status:Continuing

0 (0 votes)

Boomers season 1 episodes list:

Episode #1: The Funeral (air date: 2014-08-15)

A funeral is approaching, and Alan is particularly looking forward to it as his old friend Mick is attending, from his retirement home in Spain. No one else is quite so pleased.

Episode #2: The Anniversary (air date: 2014-08-22)

Carol and Trevor celebrate their 40th wedding anniversary. With Joyce having organised a gastro-pub lunch, it looks like it could be a party to remember.

Episode #3: The Patio (air date: 2014-08-29)

Thurnemouth Day is on the horizon, but for chairman Trevor he also has to consider his strained marriage. Meanwhile, Joyce has an equally lofty office to hold in the local Choral Society.

Episode #4: The Not Retirement (air date: 2014-09-05)

Joyce is retiring and Alan has organised a house party, complete with video tributes. Maureen's more interested by their new neighbours, fresh from London.

Episode #5: The Sheltered Accommodation (air date: 2014-09-12)

Joyce and Alan have financial concerns and are considering downsizing.

Episode #6: The Weekend Away (air date: 2014-09-19)

As the gang head off for their annual 1960s-themed getaway weekend, it looks like there could be a little less fun and a little more stress at the seaside.

  Boomers season 2→

Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In