Site header
RSS feed

Boy Meets Girl season 1

  Boy Meets Girl season 2→
Boy Meets Girl season 1 poster
6 episodes (115 views)

Air weekdate:Friday Cast:Rachael Stirling, Martin Freeman, Paterson Joseph, Angela Griffin, James Lance, Marshall Lancaster, Peter Wight, Tamzin Malleson Genre:Comedy, Drama Channel:ITV1 Status:Ended

5 (3 votes)

Boy Meets Girl season 1 episodes list:

Episode #1: Episode 1 (air date: 2009-05-01)

Danny Reed is shocked when he wakes up and finds himself in the the body of journalist Veronica Burton. As he is forced to adjust to his new life he is determined to find out what has happened.

Episode #2: Episode 2 (air date: 2009-05-08)

Danny is really bored with Veronica's world and is finding it difficult to manage.

Episode #3: Episode 3 (air date: 2009-05-15)

Danny is horrified after having had sex with Jay and he is close to going over the edge. Pete confronts him and he finally tells him the truth about being Danny stuck inside his girlfriend's body.

Episode #4: Episode 4 (air date: 2009-05-22)

In the final episode, Danny and Veronica see if they get their old lives back, and if they do, whether things will ever be the same again.

Episode #5: (air date: 2009-05-22)
Episode #6: (air date: 2009-05-22)
360p (avi 344.6 MB)
Link for 720p will be available after you signin or register
  Boy Meets Girl season 2→

Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In