Site header
RSS feed

Dear visitors!

Keep2share and Publish2me are under DDOS-attack. Currently we are not able to add any new links to it. We hope that this issue will be solved soon, we will add links when it will be possible.

Kind regards,
FindVideo team.

Braxton Family Values season 6

Braxton Family Values season 6 poster
26 episodes (3826 views)
Air weekdate:Thursday
Cast:Toni Braxton, Towanda C. Braxton, Michael Braxton Sr, Vincent Herbet, Evelyn Braxton, Trina E. Braxton, Traci R. Braxton , Tamar Braxton
Channel:We tv
4.5/10(2 votes)

Braxton Family Values season 6 episodes list:

Episode #1: The Duchess & The Divorce (air date: 2018-03-22)
Episode #2: Allegedly (air date: 2018-03-29)

Toni's back in the studio with beau, Birdman. When Miss Evelyn speaks to the press about Tamar's volatile relationship with Vince, Tamar goes into hiding. Trina & Traci's epic party bus to Vegas is a fail when an unexpected visitor arrives.

Episode #3: Living Legend (air date: 2018-04-05)

With Tamar in hiding, will she miss Toni's 50th birthday? Toni's stunned by a shocking party foul. Traci pressures her son over baby news. Tamar performs and Toni receives the Soul Train Legend Award.

Episode #4: Law & Order (air date: 2018-04-12)

Towanda's decision to take legal action could tear the Braxton Family apart. Toni's shocking announcement. Towanda's ex blasts her on social media.Traci fears son Kevin is not ready to be a dad & puts him in baby bootcamp.

Episode #5: Don't Rock The Boat (air date: 2018-04-19)

Toni shoots her new music video. Traci gets snubbed by Tamar on her movie set & when the sisters find out, they're taken aback. The sisters have bad news for Toni. Trina's pricey new buy. Tamar helps plan Mommy's birthday, but will she show up?

Episode #6: Braxtons Under Fire (air date: 2018-04-26)

The sisters are stunned when an unexpected guest shows up at Mommy's birthday party. Toni invites the girls on the set of her movie & they're shocked by her transformation. Traci reveals the gender of her grandbaby.

Episode #7: Plus One, Plus Drama (air date: 2018-05-03)

Toni finally shares she's engaged with the sisters, but it quickly escalates into sibling rivalry over who's planning the wedding. Traci starts to plan her son's baby shower, but fears the worst when her father asks for an invitation for his wife!

Episode #8: Shattered Dreams (air date: 2018-05-10)

Tamar & Towanda take over Toni's wedding planning; Traci celebrates her son's baby shower, but her joy is cut short when she receives devastating news about her upcoming tour with her sisters and fears they are to blame.

Episode #9: Toni-zilla (air date: 2018-08-16)

Toni's wedding is in jeopardy. The sisters confront Traci about facing her unresolved issues. A family rift turns into an avalanche of emotions. The Braxtons shock all with a dramatic turn of events.

Episode #10: Sister Shutdown (air date: 2018-08-23)

Family tension rises; Toni demands an apology; the Braxton sisters shock all by refusing to show up for work; all communication stops and production shuts down, putting the show's future in jeopardy.

Episode #11: Traci Vs. Sisters (air date: 2018-08-30)

Sisters' shocking walk out changes everything! Traci makes a difficult decision. Talks with the Braxtons about returning to the show reaches a pivotal moment. Celebrity friends rally around Traci.

Episode #12: Wellness Hell (air date: 2018-09-06)

Phaedra Parks, Luenell, Natalie Nunn, and other celebrity friends join Traci for an outrageous wellness retreat; Traci is pressed for Braxton gossip; a drastic turn of events concerning the sisters changes everything.

Episode #13: Duchess & The Dude Ranch (air date: 2018-09-13)

Toni faces Traci about the divided sisterhood. Towanda speaks out. Traci escapes family drama at a dude ranch where she is joined by outrageous reality stars. In a crazy turn of events, Flavor Flav and New York reunite to turn the rodeo upside down.

Episode #14: Not Today Satan (air date: 2018-09-20)

Toni is shocked when Trina and Towanda reveal the truth about Traci's role in the strike; Tamar speaks out on family drama; Towanda hatches a plan to heal the sisterhood; Traci returns from the cattle drive and must perform amidst tense sister drama.

Episode #15: Hot Bed of Crazy (air date: 2018-09-27)
Episode #16: Truth & Consequences (air date: 2018-10-04)
Episode #17: A New Beginning? (air date: 2019-04-04)

Toni has the family guessing did she and Birdman split up? Did they get back together? Tamar is ready for new beginnings as she has a new man in her life and makes history winning "Celebrity Big Brother." Meanwhile, Traci opens for Tamar on tour and is defensive of her sister, Toni when it comes to her relationship. Towanda finally reveals her secret boyfriend and to her sisters' surprise, it's a familiar face. Evelyn launches a new business venture and cookbook to her daughters' delight, featuring "Buffins." Trina and boyfriend Von are ready to take their relationship to the next level however Trina receives tragic and devastating news forcing the couple to take a pause.

Episode #18: Tamar's Mystery Man (air date: 2019-04-11)
Episode #19: Sister Secrets (air date: 2019-04-18)
Episode #20: Touring Us Apart (air date: 2019-04-25)
Episode #21: Trouble In Paradise (air date: 2019-05-02)

Tamar reveals big news; Toni makes headlines with shocking Birdman breakup rumors; Tamar and Traci meet face to face for the first time since their tour drama; a devastating tragedy strikes the sisterhood.

Episode #22: Off Again, On Again? (air date: 2019-05-09)
Episode #23: Grammys & Gossip (air date: 2019-05-16)
Episode #24: Secrets & Rumors (air date: 2019-05-23)
Episode #25: Whine Country (air date: 2019-05-30)
Episode #26: Engaged & Enraged (air date: 2019-06-06)

Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In