Site header
RSS feed

Brickleberry season 2

←Brickleberry season 1 Brickleberry season 3→
Brickleberry season 2 poster
13 episodes (1179 views)

Air weekdate:Tuesday Cast:Daniel Tosh, David Herman, Jerry Minor, Kaitlin Olson, Roger Black, Tom Kenny Genre:Animation, Comedy Channel:Comedy Central (US) Status:Ended

8.5 (20 votes)

In the life of a main characters appeared charming Ethel, but unfortunately, nothing has changed… The Rangers of National Park “Brickleberry” thought that if they hired an exemplary employee everything will change, and maybe it won’t close, but it did not happen quite like that. After arriving in the Brickleberry Ethel life has really changed, but this can not be called an improvement, because its main workers still continue to sit back and harm to this National Park…

Brickleberry season 2 episodes list:

Episode #1: Miracle Lake (air date: 2013-09-03)

Woody discovers that Brickleberry Lake heals all wounds and becomes an evangelist; Ethel and Denzel discover Crog while they are trying to show Malloy snow for the first time.

Episode #2: The Comeback (air date: 2013-09-10)

Woody's past life as a porn star is discovered by the rangers; Malloy tries to resurrect his career; Steve brings Denzel up to speed on the Brickleberry ghost.

Episode #3: Woody's Girl (air date: 2013-09-17)

After having a stroke, Woody decides to do yoga and joins a cult led by Astral; Woody is lead to the edge of Brickleberry cliff with the rest of Astral's cult followers.

Episode #4: Trailer Park (air date: 2013-09-24)

When it's revealed that Bobby is actually the heir to Brickleberry, Bobby and BoDean throw the rangers out and turn Brickleberry into a trailer park.

Episode #5: Crippleberry (air date: 2013-10-01)

The carnival comes to Brickleberry with a freaky sideshow that Connie obsesses over; when Steve gets hurt, Malloy gets a job as his lawyer and forces changes to bring the park up to code.

Episode #6: Ranger Games (air date: 2013-10-08)

Brickleberry is finally allowed to compete in the annual Ranger Games again, and hopefully unseat Yellowstone; even though Steve shows that he is good at something, that doesn't stop Woody from bringing in a ringer who turns out to be a terrorist.

Episode #7: My Way or the Highway (air date: 2013-10-15)

Ethel brings the governor to Brickleberry for a political rally and Woody upsets her. When the rangers wake up the following morning to a superhighway running through Brickleberry, Woody sets out to unseat the governor.

Episode #8: Little Boy Malloy (air date: 2013-10-22)

A visit from Ethel's more impressive sister leads her to drug and shave Malloy to pass him off as her child; Connie masquerades as her husband, Connor.

Episode #9: The Animals Strike Back (air date: 2013-10-29)

Led by Moose Nazir, the animals of Brickleberry revolt and want Malloy to take back the park; Steve works hard to prevent Malloy from finding out that it was actually he who killed Malloy's parents.

Episode #10: Scared Straight (air date: 2013-11-05)

Denzel calls asks his old Detroit gang to help him scare Malloy straight.

Episode #11: Trip to Mars (air date: 2013-11-12)

Brickleberry is selected to play a part in the Mars landing; the natives are relocated to Hazelhurst Mall.

Episode #12: My Favorite Bear (air date: 2013-11-19)

Steve's childhood hero, Flamey the Bear, comes to Brickleberry for the re-opening of the forest.

Episode #13: A-Park-a-Lypse (air date: 2013-11-26)

Connie gives birth to the anti-christ, which sets off a volcano within Mount Brickleberry; Denzel senses a wrongness with the new baby.

Brickleberry season 2 promo

←Brickleberry season 1 Brickleberry season 3→

Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In