Site header
RSS feed

Brickleberry season 3

←Brickleberry season 2  
Brickleberry season 3 poster
13 episodes (1944 views)

Air weekdate:Tuesday Cast:Daniel Tosh, David Herman, Jerry Minor, Kaitlin Olson, Roger Black, Tom Kenny Genre:Animation, Comedy Channel:Comedy Central (US) Status:Ended

8.5 (20 votes)

As you remember, when young and ambitious Ethel moved up to work in Brickleberry, the chances of National Park increased, but still not worth much to hope for luck, because the Rangers are not acting according to the schedule. Employees of Brickleberry are going to increase the amount of tourist through a beauty contest which they hold directly in the conservancy area. Naturally, it was the idea of Ethel, because she thinks that this way will help to attract new tourists, who will talk about “Bleckleberry” to your friends. Many understand this, and take an active part in the preparations for the event, but not all as good as intended…

Brickleberry season 3 episodes list:

Episode #1: Obamascare (air date: 2014-09-16)

President Obama visits Brickleberry; Woody gets shot and realizes that a clause hidden deep within Obamacare results in him and Steve being sewn together.

Episode #2: In Da Club (air date: 2014-09-23)

Woody is extremely upset when he is denied access to an exclusive country club but Denzel gets in; Malloy's anal glands.

Episode #3: Miss National Park (air date: 2014-09-30)

Ethel and Connie compete against each other at the Miss National Park beauty pageant; Denzel and Steve decide to have a threesome when they learn they are dating the same woman.

Episode #4: That Brother's My Father (air date: 2014-10-07)

Denzel marries Woody's mother; Connie has an unhealthy obsession with "Wheel of Fortune" host Pat Sajak.

Episode #5: Write 'Em Cowboy (air date: 2014-10-14)

Denzel helps Steve launch a career as a gay country music star; a granted wish turns Malloy into a full-size bear.

Episode #6: Old Wounds (air date: 2014-10-21)

The Secretary of the Interior visits Brickleberry and demotes Woody; Denzel becomes a new man after he gives up smoking weed.

Episode #7: Baby Daddy (air date: 2014-10-28)

While she is drunk, Ethel sleeps with Steve and gets pregnant; the rangers get committed to a mental hospital.

Episode #8: Steve the Fearless Pilot (air date: 2014-11-04)

When hypnosis on Steve goes horribly wrong, he starts acting like a swashbuckling pirate; Connie and Denzel get stranded on a lesbian island paradise.

Episode #9: High Stakes (air date: 2014-11-11)

Woody befriends a corrupt mayor and loses the park to him in a poker bet, and Malloy must breed with an unattractive bear to continue his species.

Episode #10: Amber Alert (air date: 2014-11-18)

Ethel feels threatened by a hot new female ranger, and Denzel is transferred to a secluded fire lookout tower.

Episode #11: Cops and Bottoms (air date: 2015-03-31)

Steve becomes a cop and upsets a biker gang; Woody's hemorrhoid becomes a religious icon.

Episode #12: Campin' Ain't Easy (air date: 2015-04-07)

Woody transforms the park into a Native American style summer camp.

Episode #13: Global Warning (air date: 2015-04-14)

Woody tries to create the biggest carbon footprint ever while Ethel counteracts his behavior by becoming Amish with Connie. Meanwhile, Steve develops psychic powers and Denzel tries to help Malloy overcome his fear of cows.

Brickleberry season 3 promo

←Brickleberry season 2  

Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In