Site header
RSS feed

Dear visitors!

Our site is working without any advertise, and we do no require any payments from you.
The only profit we receive to cover hosting and some other small fees - is a small percent from sales of premium access at All big fees we cover by ourselves, also none of members of your team receive salary for his job.
We will work with for long, as it has a huge team that solve all problems, and they offer good quality.
So, if you like our service and you want to support us, you can order premium access at - you will be able to download at high speed without any restrictions, and also you will help us to keep our site alive.

Kindly yours,
FindVideo team.

Bring It! season 3

←Bring It! season 2 Bring It! season 4→
Bring It! season 3 poster
25 episodes (563 views)

Air weekdate:Friday Cast:No information about actors Genre:Reality Channel:Lifetime Status:Continuing

5 (2 votes)

Bring It! season 3 episodes list:

Episode #1: Straight Outta Jackson (air date: 2016-01-01)

Coach D is determined to lead her Dolls to victory in this week's street battle against Compton; the new stand battle team is at odds with the veterans; a parent stirs things up in the viewing room.

360p (mp4 453.3 MB)
Episode #2: The Bucking Ballerina (air date: 2016-01-08)

Dianna struggles to get her new team into shape; Crystianna and Faith vie for a solo; Dana makes waves in the viewing room; Dana wants to give the mothers makeovers.

360p (mp4 447.1 MB)
Episode #3: Hell Week (air date: 2016-01-15)

Coach D has a show-stopping idea, but the Dolls' participation is put at risk; and Dianna is forced to change her choreography at the last minute. Elsewhere, the Dancing Doll parents are near their wits' end after a new mom arrives.

360p (mp4 382.8 MB)
Episode #4: Homecoming Hell (air date: 2016-01-22)

Dianna and the Dolls are busy preparing for a competition, homecoming parade and halftime show; and the DDPs and Baby Dolls participate in the team's field show. Later, Dianna throws a stand at the Divas of Olive Branch.

360p (mp4 440.0 MB)
Episode #5: Rittany's Revolt (air date: 2016-01-29)

Rittany throws a wrench in Dianna's plan after hearing the team's participating in another parade. Later, Dianna forces Rittany to make a tough decision regarding Crystianna's participation in the parade and this week's competition.

360p (mp4 435.2 MB)
Episode #6: The Wicked Witch of Jackson (air date: 2016-02-05)
360p (mp4 450.2 MB)
Episode #7: Bucking Bride (air date: 2016-02-12)
360p (mp4 406.6 MB)
Episode #8: Blow It Up (air date: 2016-02-19)

The Dolls rehearse for a pom-pom competition against their Texas rivals, Xplosive, and the new girls struggle to catch on. Meanwhile, Dianna cuts the Battle Royale soloist hopefuls down to six dancers; and Selena confronts Miss D about Sky's chances.

360p (mp4 461.6 MB)
360p (mp4 )
Episode #9: Flash Mob Madness (air date: 2016-02-26)

Dianna asks Kayla to help choreograph a hip-hop routine, but her controlling ways prevent Kayla from leading the team. Later, the parents get in an argument after Rittany blames the team's losing streak on Faith.

360p (mp4 474.0 MB)
Episode #10: 3 Strikes, You're Out (air date: 2016-03-04)
360p (mp4 449.8 MB)
Episode #11: Neva Gets Even (air date: 2016-03-11)

Neva crosses the line in Stand Battle this week; state testing forces Miss D to make a risky decision; Tina goes on the offensive when a new coach threatens to sideline Kayla.

360p (mp4 426.4 MB)
Episode #12: They're Coming for Us!! (air date: 2016-03-18)

The Dancing Dolls must take on eight of their fiercest rivals to secure a spot in the Battle Royale; Camryn is pushed to her limits; Mimi is fired up over the new mothers' lack of support for their captain.

Episode #13: Face the Music! It's the Finale! (air date: 2016-03-25)

After losing the Battle Royale two years in a row, Dianna overloads her team with complicated choreography and ambitious stands that involve guest appearances from alumni.

360p (mp4 498.4 MB)
Episode #14: Spilling the Tea Reunion Special (air date: 2016-04-01)
Episode #15: Team Kayla vs. Team Dianna (air date: 2016-07-22)

For the first time in Dollhouse history, Coach D splits the Dancing Dolls into two teams for a fiercely competitive scrimmage match. It's David vs. Goliath, as Team Kayla goes against Team Dianna in an effort to get new dancers trained for the summer dance season. The heat is on, as each DDP must choose a side, for an all-out Doll battle.

360p (mp4 277.0 MB)
Episode #16: The Return of Neva the Diva (air date: 2016-07-29)
360p (mp4 276.6 MB)
Episode #17: Compton Call Out (air date: 2016-08-05)
360p (mp4 276.4 MB)
Episode #18: Ratchcity (air date: 2016-08-12)
360p (mp4 276.5 MB)
Episode #19: Hoop Dreams Drama (air date: 2016-08-19)
360p (mp4 276.3 MB)
Episode #20: Scholarship Dreams and Dating Nightmares (air date: 2016-08-26)
360p (mp4 275.7 MB)
Episode #21: Dancing With the Enemy (air date: 2016-09-02)
360p (mp4 477.0 MB)
Episode #22: Wigging Out (air date: 2016-09-09)
360p (mp4 692.4 MB)
Episode #23: Lil Niqo and a LOT of Sweat! (air date: 2016-09-16)

During the week of the final competition before the Summer Dance Slam, Coach D turns up the heat; Diana plans a big surprise for Faith's sixteenth birthday.

360p (mp4 276.5 MB)
Episode #24: Stomp! Summer Slam Shocker (air date: 2016-09-23)
Episode #25: (air date: 2016-09-26)
360p (mp4 463.2 MB)
←Bring It! season 2 Bring It! season 4→

Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In