Site header
RSS feed

Dear visitors!

We would like to announce the update of our second site ShowFans.
Please feel free to use it.

Kindly yours
FindVideo team.

British Treasure, American Gold season 1

British Treasure, American Gold season 1 poster
6 episodes (320 views)

Air weekdate:Wednesday Cast:Jesse McClure Genre:Reality Channel:Quest Status:Continuing

8 (1 votes)

British Treasure, American Gold season 1 episodes list:

Episode #1: British (air date: 2016-10-19)

Jesse McClure travels the UK on the hunt for themed collectables. He begins in London where he visits a typical British car boot sale to search for British treasures.

360p (mp4 484.4 MB)
360p (mp4 )
Episode #2: Toys (air date: 2016-10-26)

Jesse heads to Blackpool on the hunt for collectable toys. He stumbles on a hidden treasure trove of pristine arcade games – but can he get it for a decent price?

360p (mp4 489.0 MB)
360p (mp4 )
Episode #3: Military (air date: 2016-11-02)

Jesse heads to an auction to find military memorabilia. He has to pull out all the tricks to win the bids, but will he gamble big on a WW2 top secret document?

360p (mp4 481.3 MB)
360p (mp4 )
Episode #4: Auto (air date: 2016-11-09)

Jesse goes on the hunt for British automobilia. The search starts small with classic toy cars, but the stakes are raised as he haggles over some money-making vintage signs.

Episode #5: Sport and Recreation (air date: 2016-11-16)

Jesse's search for memorabilia starts at a stately home, then a tip-off sends him to Manchester to convince boxer Ricky Hatton to part with some signed gloves.

Episode #6: Episode 6 (air date: 2016-11-23)

Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In