Site header
RSS feed

Brothers and Sisters season 2

←Brothers and Sisters season 1 Brothers and Sisters season 3→
Brothers and Sisters season 2 poster
16 episodes (535 views)

Air weekdate:Sunday Cast:Sally Field, Calista Flockhart, Rob Lowe, Luke MacFarlane, John Pyper-Ferguson, Not in the cast, Not in the cast, Not in the cast, Emily VanCamp, Balthazar Getty, Dave Annable, Ron Rifkin, Sarah Jane Morris, John Pyper-Ferguson, Matthew Rhys, Patricia Wettig, Rachel Griffiths, Gilles Marini, Kerris Dorsey, Maxwell Perry Cotton Genre:Drama Channel:ABC (US) Status:Ended

8.1 (37 votes)

Brothers and Sisters season 2 episodes list:

Episode #1: Home Front (air date: 2007-09-30)

In the second season premiere, we return to the Walker family, who have a variety of different problems. Nora is now keeping a blog on Iraq. Meanwhile, a friend of Holly's flirts with Kevin, unaware that he's gay. Kitty is given advice on how to act now that she and the Senator are engaged.

Episode #2: An American Family (air date: 2007-10-07)

Kevin, Nora and Kitty go to pick up Justin who has just returned home from the war. McCallister finds that he’s getting closer to Walkers. Meanwhile, the truth is revealed between Sarah and Rebecca and Tommy is not able to get the hang of being a father.

Episode #3: History Repeating (air date: 2007-10-14)

Rebecca worries about Justin, Tommy's marriage hits a road block as Julia starts coming out of her depression. Kevin meets an old flame and Kitty prevents a scandal.

Episode #4: States of the Union (air date: 2007-10-21)

Rebecca's suspicions arise after Justin makes an almost miraculous recovery. Kevin pushes Saul to the edge to get some answers. Nora, Sarah and Kitty decide to go to a spa. Tommy tries to make friends but ends up in an embarrassing situation.

Episode #5: Domestic Issues (air date: 2007-10-28)

Sarah becomes embroiled in a difficult battle with Joe for custody of their children. Kitty's Halloween announcement has consequences for the entire Walker family.

Episode #6: Two Places (air date: 2007-11-04)

Kitty gets a visit from an old friend to do some damage control regarding her pregnancy. But it doesn't go as planned. Sarah is struggling with Paige, while Justin is down.

Episode #7: 36 Hours (air date: 2007-11-11)

The Walkers unite as Justin's addiction hits an all-time low. Kitty and Robert build new plans for their future.

Episode #8: Something New (air date: 2007-11-25)

Kitty and Robert takes dance lessons. Tommy gets a surprise visit and Kevin makes a drastic decision.

Episode #9: Holy Matrimony (air date: 2007-12-02)

Robert and Kitty get married, but not before a political scandal and a severe case of cold feet threatens the wedding. Meanwhile Isaac distracts Nora from her romance with Stan. Holly gets a surprise visit from an old friend and some secrets are revealed.

Episode #10: The Feast of Epiphany (air date: 2008-01-13)

Secrets are the order of the day when the Walkers gather for a family dinner because Nora is too shy to ask Isaac out on her own. Meanwhile, Becca is trying to play matchmaker for her mother.

Episode #11: The Missionary Imposition (air date: 2008-02-10)

Nora and Isaac get closer to each other. Jason makes Kevin to do some soul searching and think about his future.

Episode #12: Compromises (air date: 2008-02-17)

Rebecca gets a new hobby, while Sarah has to make an important decision.

Episode #13: Separation Anxiety (air date: 2008-04-20)

While Robert and Kitty visit a fertility clinic, Rebecca and Justin decide to have DNA tests to see if they really are related.

Episode #14: Double Negative (air date: 2008-04-27)

In an attempt to solve Scotty's financial issues, Kevin offers to file domestic partnership papers with him. Meanwhile, Nora meets with an interior decorator in an attempt to try and make a fresh start and the Walkers' attend a fundraiser for cancer research.

Episode #15: Moral Hazard (air date: 2008-05-04)

After an international business deal goes bad, Holly becomes the saving grace for Ojai Foods; Justin delivers heartbreaking news about a family member; Saul makes a confession; Scotty and Kevin share a life-changing moment.

Episode #16: Prior Commitments (air date: 2008-05-12)

Kevin and Scotty make a commitment to be life partners; Saul finally comes to grips with his identity in a public way; the family discovers that William kept yet another painful secret from them.

←Brothers and Sisters season 1 Brothers and Sisters season 3→

Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In