Site header
RSS feed

Brothers and Sisters season 3

←Brothers and Sisters season 2 Brothers and Sisters season 4→
Brothers and Sisters season 3 poster
24 episodes (752 views)

Air weekdate:Sunday Cast:Sally Field, Calista Flockhart, Rob Lowe, Luke MacFarlane, John Pyper-Ferguson, Not in the cast, Not in the cast, Not in the cast, Emily VanCamp, Balthazar Getty, Dave Annable, Ron Rifkin, Sarah Jane Morris, John Pyper-Ferguson, Matthew Rhys, Patricia Wettig, Rachel Griffiths, Gilles Marini, Kerris Dorsey, Maxwell Perry Cotton Genre:Drama Channel:ABC (US) Status:Ended

8.1 (37 votes)

Brothers and Sisters season 3 episodes list:

Episode #1: Glass Houses (air date: 2008-09-28)

The Walkers go to the beach for a family vacation but things turn ugly; meanwhile, Kevin arranges a getaway weekend for him and Scotty but things take a turn when a face from the past contacts him. Trouble awaits the Walkers as one gets fired and one gets blackmailed!

Episode #2: Book Burning (air date: 2008-10-05)

Much to the chagrin of her mother and siblings, Kitty decides to publish a tell-all memoir about Robert's unsuccessful Presidential race and the trials and tribulations of the Walker family. Meanwhile, Justin slows his relationship with Rebecca to a near stand still.

Episode #3: Tug Of War (air date: 2008-10-12)

Two Walkers leave Ojai Foods. While on a dinner with Justin and a fellow soldier, Rebecca begins to question Justin's sobriety as he does not mention anything about his time in Iraq. Kevin faces uncomfortable questions from a very important client and the client's wife; meanwhile, Nora finds herself drawn to someone.

Episode #4: Everything Must Go (air date: 2008-10-19)

Nora gets ready for a new charity venture by getting rid of all of William’s belongings. Meanwhile, Robert begins to interview possible replacements for Kitty; Holly looks into the location of William’s son; and a time capsule brings two of the siblings closer together.

Episode #5: You Get What You Need (air date: 2008-10-26)

Rebecca begins to doubt her mother when she finds a file on Ryan Lafferty in Holly's possession. Meanwhile, Kevin finds himself to be in an uncomfortable situation as he meets Scotty's very conservative parents.

Episode #6: Bakersfield (air date: 2008-11-02)

Nora sets out to find as much as she can about William's son in order to beat Holly. Meanwhile, Kitty and Robert await news on a potential birth mother.

Episode #7: Do You Believe in Magic (air date: 2008-11-09)

Tommy and Julia celebrate their wedding anniversary in a magical way while Justin and Rebecca get spooked about their own romance, and Kitty's neuroses endanger the McCallisters' shot at adoption.

Episode #8: Going Once...Going Twice (air date: 2008-11-16)

Kevin overcompensates for his recent pay cut by snatching Nora’s dream house out from under her as a gift to Scotty. Meanwhile Justin cooks up a plan to set Saul up with an unlikely candidate for a date.

Episode #9: Unfinished Business (air date: 2008-11-30)

Nora recruits the family to deconstruct her new charity money pit; Kitty & Robert take a huge & overwhelming step in adoption; Sarah takes a big risk with her new business partners by eating crows; Holly pushes Tommy to his limits when she does something in the winery without consulting him.

Episode #10: Just a Sliver (air date: 2008-12-07)

The Walkers encounter some conflicts in the schedules on Thankgiving; leaving Nora & Sarah alone to celebrate; Elizabeth endures a medical emergency that brings the family together.

Episode #11: A Father Dreams (air date: 2009-01-04)

Elizabeth's illness & her uncle's sacrifice cause a volatile & emotional confrontation between Kevin & Tommy that could make or break their relationship as brothers; Saul reintroduces a high school crush to Nora; Justin finally decides to leave the nest. Kitty prepares for her upcoming promotional tour for her book by doing mock interviews with some of Robert's employees.

Episode #12: Sibling Rivalry (air date: 2009-01-11)

Kitty goes public with her tell-all book on an appearance on Live with Regis & Kelly; but suspects that Robert is keeping a very big secret; Sarah runs into some serious financial trouble that could keep Greenatopia from making it off the ground; Tommy allies with Saul to push Holly out of the family business.

Episode #13: It's Not Easy Being Green (air date: 2009-01-18)

Just as Greenatopia gets the green light Sarah's business partner breaks some startling personal news; Nora rekindles a romance with an old flame.

Episode #14: Owning It (air date: 2009-02-08)

Marc Wilson the president of Wexley University offers Kitty a job as a principle. Tommy goes behind Holly's back with Rebecca on his trail. Nora and Sarah surprise Kitty with a baby shower.

Episode #15: Lost & Found (air date: 2009-02-15)

Kitty finds out someones killed her interview with Times Magazine. Nora invites Ryan to her house. Holly discovers what Tommy's been up to and the ownership he has in Ojai Foods.

Episode #16: Troubled Waters (1) (air date: 2009-03-01)

As the Walkers welcomes in a new life, they must also face the terror of losing one of their own. Meanwhile, Rebecca asks her father for help when she comes across new information that may spell disaster for the company.

Episode #17: Troubled Waters (2) (air date: 2009-03-01)

As the Walkers welcomes in a new life, they must also face the terror of losing one of their own. Meanwhile, Rebecca asks her father for help when she comes across new information that may spell disaster for the company.

Episode #18: Taking Sides (air date: 2009-03-08)

In the wake of a medical crisis, Robert continues strong on his campaign for governor. Meanwhile, Saul and Sarah work to hide Tommy's legal problems from Nora.

Episode #19: Spring Broken (air date: 2009-03-15)

Kevin and Justin take Tommy on a trip in order to help him make a decision about his future. Meanwhile, Kitty and Evan head to Nora's to meet the new half-brother.

Episode #20: Missing (air date: 2009-03-22)

Desperate to get through to Tommy before his legal troubles worsen; Nora reaches out for help to the person whom he hurt most deeply. Meanwhile, Ryan Lafferty gets a bit too close to Rebecca for Justin's comfort

Episode #21: S3X (air date: 2009-04-19)

Sarah reclaims her Ojai office and meets Cal, a staffer in accounting. He helps her unpack; Even in the heat of the moment; Sarah's business savvy remains; When David, Holly, Rebecca and Ryan have dinner; David can't help but notice Ryan's behavior around his daughter; Scotty, Kevin and Chad share drinks.

Episode #22: Julia (air date: 2009-04-26)

Out of patience waiting for Tommy to return home, Julia makes a life-changing decision about the future; Robert discovers what Kitty has been keeping from him; Holly & Sarah finally find balance in their relationship.

Episode #23: Let's Call The Whole Thing Off (air date: 2009-05-03)

When Kitty & Robert reach a crossroads in their marriage, she is forced to reflect on her father's past indiscretions and decide what's most important in life. Meanwhile, Ryan makes a discovery about his mother's death and takes a huge leap in the wrong direction to vie for Rebecca's affection.

Episode #24: Mexico (air date: 2009-05-10)

When the Walker family reaches out to Tommy, they're devastated to find that he may be unwilling to accept their help. Robert & Kitty reach a crossroads in their marriage that they may not be able to successfully navigate; Justin makes plans for the future, with or without Rebecca; and Saul makes a shocking admission about Ryan Lafferty's mother.

←Brothers and Sisters season 2 Brothers and Sisters season 4→

Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In