Site header
RSS feed

CANE season 1

CANE season 1 poster
13 episodes (1160 views)

Air weekdate:Tuesday Cast:Jimmy Smits, Michael Trevino, Lina Esco, Eddie Matos, Rita Moreno, Polly Walker, Hector Elizondo, Nestor Carbonell, Paola Turbay Genre:Drama Channel:CBS Status:Ended

6 (1 votes)

CANE season 1 episodes list:

Episode #1: Pilot (air date: 2007-09-25)

Facing health problems, Pancho decides it's time to step down as head of the family business, Duque Rum and Sugar. He must choose between his two sons which could create a rift in the family.

Episode #2: The Work of a Business Man (air date: 2007-10-02)

As he begins his duties at Duque Rum, Alex makes a proposal for an ethanol refinery to the Senator, despite the fact that Frank is opposed to the idea. He must also deal with the outcome of events regarding the murder of Quinones.

Episode #3: The Two Alex Vegas (air date: 2007-10-10)

When Alex comes up with a new business plan, Frank is forced to choose between the Samuels and his own family.

Episode #4: Family Business (air date: 2007-10-16)

A major family split takes place as Alex argues with Pancho and later Isabel. Meanwhile, Pancho reveals a major secret to the family, and Alex's actions with Quinones have haunting consequences.

Episode #5: Brotherhood (air date: 2007-10-23)

Alex is in for some serious trouble when Senator Barnes resigns and their ethanol deal hangs on the line. Not only that, but the police begin to zero in on him about the Quinones murder.

Episode #6: A New Legacy (air date: 2007-10-30)

Business starts to get rough when Henry is beaten up by his club's investors and Alex has to take over to defend him. Meanwhile, Pancho goes out on the quest for a new master blender for Duque rum.

Episode #7: One Man Is An Island (air date: 2007-11-06)

Pancho finally reveals the truth about Lucia's death to Frank. Meanwhile, while coming up with a plan to save the rum company, Alex discovers incriminating evidence about the Samuels.

Episode #8: All Bets Are Off (air date: 2007-11-13)

Joe frames Ellis for his illegal purchasing of Cuban land. Meanwhile, Alex learns that the future of Duque rum is in jeopardy after a massive gambling debt of Frank's is discovered.

Episode #9: The Exile (air date: 2007-11-20)

Alex's plan to bring down Joe for his illegal land deals falls apart, and instead the Duque Rum trucks are hijacked by mobsters. When Pancho learns of everything that Alex's been up to, he forces him to step down as CEO of the company.

Episode #10: Time Away (air date: 2007-11-27)

During a gambling trip to the Caribbean with Ramon and his crew, Alex gets into big trouble.

Episode #11: Hurricane (air date: 2007-12-11)

A hurricane strikes, and armed looters invade the Duque home and hold Alex and Frank hostage. Meanwhile, Isabel is trapped in an elevator during the storm; and Santo protects Artie

Episode #12: The Perfect Son (air date: 2007-12-11)

Jamie's wedding approaches and Alex hears a rumor that Joe Samuels plans to disrupt the festivities, so he asks Ramon and his friends to handle security.

Episode #13: Open and Shut (air date: 2007-12-18)

When Alex is framed for the murder of Joe Samuels, he takes matters into his own hands and begins to investigate the case himself.


Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In