Site header
RSS feed

CSI: Crime Scene Investigation season 1

  CSI: Crime Scene Investigation season 2→
CSI: Crime Scene Investigation season 1 poster
23 episodes (1263 views)

Air weekdate:Sunday Cast:Ted Danson, George Eads, Eric Szmanda, Jorja Fox, Paul Guilfoyle, Robert David Hall, Elisabeth Harnois, Elisabeth Shue, Liz Vassey, Laurence Fishburne, Larry Mitchell, Jon Wellner, David Berman, William Petersen, Gary Dourdan, Marg Helgenberger, Lauren Lee Smith, Louise Lombard, Wallace Langham Genre:Crime, Drama Channel:CBS Status:Ended

8.4 (226 votes)

CSI: Crime Scene Investigation season 1 episodes list:

Episode #0: (air date: )
Episode #1: Pilot (air date: 2000-10-06)

Gil Grissom is the supervisor of the graveyard shift of Las Vegas' elite crime scene investigators. Holly Gribbs, fresh out of the academy, joins the team. Jim Brass is head of the unit and is trying to scare Gribbs from CSI. Catherine Willows, mother of a young daughter, is the number two CSI on this shift. Warrick Brown and Nick Stokes are competing to solve their 100th case to earn a promotion to CSI 3. Grissom investigates a murder staged to look like a suicide with precious little evidence. Warrick and Catherine take the case of a drunk who breaks into the house where he had been staying and is shot to death. Nick talks to a man who picked up a woman who drugged and robbed him.

Episode #2: Cool Change (air date: 2000-10-13)

A man is killed after winning a fortune and then dumping his girlfriend, so Grissom, Nick and newcomer to the CSI team, Sara Sidel, investigate the case. Warrick is up for suspension for leaving Holly at the crime scene by herself.

Episode #3: Crate 'n' Burial (air date: 2000-10-20)

Grissom, Nick and Sara search for a kidnapped woman and find more than they expected. Catherine and Warrick investigate the hit and run death of a young girl.

Episode #4: Pledging Mr. Johnson (air date: 2000-10-27)

Grissom and Catherine investigate when a leg is found severed from a body in a lake. Sara and Nick investigate a fraternity pledging gone terribly wrong.

Episode #5: Friends & Lovers (air date: 2000-11-03)

Grissom and Warrick take the case of a young man who is found naked in the desert without an obvious cause of death. Sara gets to find out why the body of a woman who was buried the previous week is now in a dumpster. Catherine and Nick investigate the killing of a school's dean.

Episode #6: Who Are You? (air date: 2000-11-10)

Catherine violates department protocol when she takes the case of a rape accusation against her ex-husband. Warrick and Sara search for the missing bullet that will either exonerate or indict a cop for murder. Grissom and Nick investigate when a female skeleton is found buried in cement under a house.

Episode #7: Blood Drops (air date: 2000-11-17)

When a teenager and her sister are the sole survivors of the gruesome murder of four members of one family, Grissom and his entire team investigate the crime. What initially looks like a bizarre cult murder becomes more disturbing when they discover the motive behind the massacre.

Episode #8: Anonymous (air date: 2000-11-24)

3 months after the murder of a man, in a scene staged to look like a suicide, another similar murder occurs. Warrick and Nick investigate the case of a man who drove over a cliff and is now unconscious.

Episode #9: Unfriendly Skies (air date: 2000-12-08)

Grissom and his team investigate the death of a first class passenger on a flight to Las Vegas.

Episode #10: Sex, Lies and Larvae (air date: 2000-12-22)

Grissom and Sara investigate a bug-riddled body found in the desert. Warrick and Catherine look into the theft of valuable art. Nick investigates when a missing woman's car is found at a bus station. Warrick is suspected of having gambled on duty.

Episode #11: I-15 Murders (air date: 2001-01-12)

A woman is abducted from a supermarket, and Grissom discovers chilling news on a bathroom stall door. Warrick is caught in a casino on duty, and is then paired with Sara to investigate the suspected murder and robbery of a man who is identified as Warrick 's brother.

Episode #12: Fahrenheit 932 (air date: 2001-02-01)

A man convicted of arson and the murder of his wife and child seeks assistance from Grissom to help prove his innocence. Catherine and Nick investigate the underground world of sports gambling when a teenager is murdered.

Episode #13: Boom (air date: 2001-02-08)

A bomb explodes in an office building, and the chief suspect is a security guard. Nick helps his prostitute friend again but, after giving in to his passion, she is found dead the next morning.

Episode #14: To Halve and to Hold (air date: 2001-02-15)

When a single human bone is discovered in the desert, Grissom and Catherine must cover miles of territory to find the rest of the skeleton. Warrick and Sarah trace the death of a male stripper to members of a wedding party who may have celebrated a little too hard the night before the nuptials.

Episode #15: Table Stakes (air date: 2001-02-22)

At a swanky fundraiser, a woman is discovered dead in the pool. Warrick looks into an apparent professional hit inside the glass elevator of a hotel.

Episode #16: Too Tough to Die (air date: 2001-03-01)

A woman is abducted from a mall parking garage, then raped, beaten, shot and left for dead. Catherine and Warrick are given boxes of evidence from a shooting that goes to trial in four days, and they must re-prove the case.

Episode #17: Face Lift (air date: 2001-03-08)

In an apparent interrupted burglary, a body is found in a pottery store. Sara and Warrick investigate the case of a woman mysteriously burned to death in her home.

Episode #18: $35K O.B.O. (air date: 2001-03-29)

A couple celebrating their anniversary, are killed while leaving a restaurant, and their car is stolen. Catherine investigates the collapse of a city-owned residence that kills three elderly women.

Episode #19: Gentle, Gentle (air date: 2001-04-12)

The entire team investigates the abduction of the infant child of a wealthy family, and suspicion immediately falls on the child's parents.

Episode #20: Sounds of Silence (air date: 2001-04-19)

Two women run over a deaf man who was dead before he was hit. Catherine and Nick investigate an apparent mob hit that leaves five dead in a coffee shop.

Episode #21: Justice Is Served (air date: 2001-04-26)

Grissom, Nick and Warrick are called in when a jogger is killed by a wild animal in the park. Catherine and Sara investigate the death of a six year old girl at a carnival.

Episode #22: Evaluation Day (air date: 2001-05-10)

While Grissom and Catherine investigate the case of a human head that is found in the trunk of a car, Sara and Nick have a case of a body in the desert that's missing it's head. Warrick looks into a murder in a juvenile detention facility.

Episode #23: The Strip Strangler (air date: 2001-05-17)

The team investigates the string of murders by a signature killer who has knowledge of forensics. Sara offers to bait the killer.

Episode #24: (air date: )
  CSI: Crime Scene Investigation season 2→

Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In