Site header
RSS feed

CSI: Crime Scene Investigation season 12

←CSI: Crime Scene Investigation season 11 CSI: Crime Scene Investigation season 13→
CSI: Crime Scene Investigation season 12 poster
22 episodes (728 views)

Air weekdate:Sunday Cast:Ted Danson, George Eads, Eric Szmanda, Jorja Fox, Paul Guilfoyle, Robert David Hall, Elisabeth Harnois, Elisabeth Shue, Liz Vassey, Laurence Fishburne, Larry Mitchell, Jon Wellner, David Berman, William Petersen, Gary Dourdan, Marg Helgenberger, Lauren Lee Smith, Louise Lombard, Wallace Langham Genre:Crime, Drama Channel:CBS Status:Ended

8.4 (226 votes)

Las Vegas attracts more and more people with the bright neon lights, hundreds of gaming clubs and casinos. But not all of them are good citizens. The criminals of all kinds often hide in the huge people stream. They are convinced that their crimes will be unnoticed. But they are badly mistaken, because the tireless police squad CSI workes in the city. When the investigation deadlock, a group of super professional criminologists headed by Captain Gil Grissom come into play.

CSI: Crime Scene Investigation season 12 episodes list:

Episode #1: 73 Seconds (air date: 2011-09-21)

After multiple attacks on a public tram, the team has just one witness and a lot of questions.

Episode #2: Tell-Tale Hearts (air date: 2011-09-28)

When three people confess to killing a family, the team must decide who is telling the truth.

Episode #3: Bittersweet (air date: 2011-10-05)

During a date, Stokes discovers decomposing body parts in part of an art exhibit; D.B. Russell deals with a staff member confrontation.

Episode #4: Maid Man (air date: 2011-10-12)

The investigators attend the gala grand opening of a mob museum, only to witness an attempted hit on mob lawyer and former mayor Oscar Goodman.

Episode #5: CSI Down (air date: 2011-10-19)

The CSI unit investigates when Frank, an apparent murder victim, sits up and needs help but is he just another victim?

Episode #6: Freaks & Geeks (air date: 2011-11-02)

The murder of a popular sideshow performer sends the team behind the scenes at a carnival freak show.

Episode #7: Brain Doe (air date: 2011-11-09)

The CSI crew is stumped when they discover a disembodied brain at a crime scene where all the other brains are accounted for.

Episode #8: Crime After Crime (air date: 2011-11-16)

Three new murders related to three unsolved (or incorrectly solved) crimes from the past come back to haunt the CSIs.

Episode #9: Zippered (air date: 2011-12-07)

The murder of a retired Army Ranger brings the FBI in on the case, to Russell and Catherine's initial chagrin.

Episode #10: Genetic Disorder (air date: 2011-12-14)

When a man's dead body turns up naked in the bed of Doc Robbins' wife, the detectives try to "just work the scene" without bringing their pre-judgments to the table, but it sure looks like a case of Death During Adultery.

Episode #11: Ms. Willows Regrets (1) (air date: 2012-01-18)

Catherine's friend Laura's mogul husband Mark has a lot to hide behind his successful international corporation, and he's hired a crack team of assassins to carry out the murders of anyone who might be aware of what he's doing, and that includes Laura's lawyer and Laura herself.

Episode #12: Willows in the Wind (2) (air date: 2012-01-25)

The CSI team says goodbye to Catherine Willows as she makes a life-changing decision.

Episode #13: Tressed to Kill (air date: 2012-02-08)

When a woman is found dead and her hair is done up '70s style complete with vintage clothes, the CSI team discovers clues that point to a killer with a hair fetish.

Episode #14: Seeing Red (air date: 2012-02-15)

Russell seeks advice from a former colleague during an investigation into the death of a man's ex-girlfriend.

Episode #15: Stealing Home (air date: 2012-02-22)

When a house is stolen completely off its foundation, the CSIs are on the case in search of answers. Meanwhile, new CSI Julie Finlay showcases her skill in blood analysis.

Episode #16: CSI Unplugged (air date: 2012-02-29)

When a blackout cripples the city, the CSIs must revert to old-school methods to solve the case of a missing child.

Episode #17: Trends with Benefits (air date: 2012-03-14)

When a photo of a dead college student starts trending on the Internet, the team steps in to investigate.

Episode #18: Malice in Wonderland (air date: 2012-03-21)

The team has few leads to go on when investigating a robbery-homicide at a themed wedding.

Episode #19: Split Decisions (air date: 2012-04-04)

When the CSI team is called in to investigate a man who is shot at point-blank range in a local casino, they shut down the entire building to find their killer.

Episode #20: Altered Stakes (air date: 2012-04-11)

When Stokes learns that a man he helped put in prison is going to have his conviction overturned, the CSI team needs to prove the killer is guilty again or he will be released.

Episode #21: Dune and Gloom (air date: 2012-05-02)

When a bomb kills an off-road race truck driver mid-race, the CSI team is called on the scene to investigate why.

Episode #22: Homecoming (1) (air date: 2012-05-09)

The investigation of a triple homicide leads to the discovery of corruption running rampant throughout the LVPD. The closer they get to the truth, the more serious are the repercussions.

←CSI: Crime Scene Investigation season 11 CSI: Crime Scene Investigation season 13→

Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In