Site header
RSS feed

CSI: Miami season 8

←CSI: Miami season 7 CSI: Miami season 9→
CSI: Miami season 8 poster
24 episodes (492 views)

Air weekdate: Cast:David Caruso, Emily Procter, Adam Rodriguez, Megalyn Echikunwoke, Boti Bliss, Eva La Rue, Rex Linn, Kim Delaney, Khandi Alexander, Sofia Milos, Rory Cochrane, Jonathan Togo, Omar Miller, Eddie Cibrian Genre:Action, Crime, Drama Channel:CBS Status:Ended

7.4 (118 votes)

CSI: Miami season 8 episodes list:

Episode #1: Out of Time (air date: 2009-09-21)

Delko is found comatose, and we are taken back to the year 1997 to when the team first formed.

Episode #2: Hostile Takeover (air date: 2009-09-28)

Horatio takes point as the negotiator when an armed gunman storms CSI headquarters and takes hostages.

Episode #3: Bolt Action (air date: 2009-10-05)

Three volleyball players mysteriously drop dead on the court while Calleigh's testimony against Delko threatens his future as a CSI.

Episode #4: In Plane Sight (air date: 2009-10-12)

When the most hated man in Miami is murdered, the CSIs go on the hunt for his killer and his hidden treasure.

Episode #5: Bad Seed (air date: 2009-10-19)

Alexx Woods and Eric Delko return to help the CSIs stop a deadly outbreak in Miami.

Episode #6: Dude, Where's My Groom? (air date: 2009-11-02)

Two groomsmen wake up handcuffed together and covered in blood, with no memory of the raucous bachelor party the night before. Worse, the groom is missing...

Episode #7: Bone Voyage (1) (air date: 2009-11-09)

(Crossover episode with CSI: New York, Season 6 Episode 7 and CSI: Crime Scene Investigation, Season 10 Episode 7.) Horatio Caine calls Las Vegas CSI Dr. Ray Langston to come to Miami when a severed leg found in the Everglades is discovered to belong to a girl who went missing in Las Vegas a week earlier

Episode #8: Point of Impact (air date: 2009-11-16)

When the CSIs investigate who or what caused a horrific car accident, both drivers' darkest secrets are revealed.

Episode #9: Kill Clause (air date: 2009-11-23)

Deadly jellyfish are used as a murder weapon, and a mysterious woman from Jesse's past returns.

Episode #10: Count Me Out (air date: 2009-12-07)

A young man gets involved with a dangerous operation in an effort to rescue his girlfriend who's been brought to this country to work as an indentured servant...

Episode #11: Delko for the Defense (air date: 2009-12-14)

Eric Delko returns as an expert witness for the defense, pitting himself against his old team.

Episode #12: Show Stopper (air date: 2010-01-11)

When America's sweetheart, Phoebe Nichols, bursts into flames during a concert, the CSIs expose the dark side of pop stardom.

Episode #13: Die by the Sword (air date: 2010-01-18)

The bizarre case of a man chopped in half baffles the CSIs, while Natalia's injury puts her and Ryan in jeopardy.

Episode #14: In the Wind (air date: 2010-02-01)

When doubt is cast on his murder conviction, a man receives a 24 hour stay of execution very little time for Horatio and the team to reaffirm his guilt or establish his innocence.

Episode #15: Miami, We Have a Problem (air date: 2010-02-08)

The C.S.I. crew try to figure out exactly how and why a passenger on a private space shuttle trip died in space after his body is found having plummeted out of the sky...

Episode #16: L.A. (air date: 2010-03-01)

Horatio heads to Los Angeles to hopefully clear Jesse's name, all while a former sports superstar is being investigated after a girl is found dead in his home...

Episode #17: Getting Axed (air date: 2010-03-08)

The team investigates the axe murder of an office receptionist who was not well liked by her colleagues...

Episode #18: Dishonor (air date: 2010-03-22)

One of Kyle's army friends tries to protect his girlfriend from an "honor killing" and winds up as the number-one suspect in a murder...

Episode #19: Spring Breakdown (air date: 2010-04-12)

Three hard partying, callous and seemingly unconnected young 20-somethings head to Spring Break for a wild time and end up in the morgue...

Episode #20: Backfire (air date: 2010-04-19)

A victim's spirit won't leave Calleigh alone until she finds justice for his murder.

Episode #21: Meltdown (air date: 2010-05-03)

A seemingly perfect jewelry heist ends in murder and when crime scene evidence is stolen from the lab, and Delko returns to find the culprit.

Episode #22: Mommie Deadest (air date: 2010-05-10)

When a suburban soccer mom is murdered, the CSIs uncover her family's dark past, while Delko continues his undercover mission.

Episode #23: Time Bomb (air date: 2010-05-17)

When Horatio's ex-girlfriend is killed in an explosion, the team looks within their own department to find the killer.

Episode #24: All Fall Down (air date: 2010-05-24)

A serial killer taunts the CSIs by leaving them cryptic hints, and the longer it takes them to decode these puzzles, the higher the death toll rises, on the eighth season finale of CSI: MIAMI.

←CSI: Miami season 7 CSI: Miami season 9→

Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In