Site header
RSS feed

CSI: Miami season 9

←CSI: Miami season 8 CSI: Miami season 10→
CSI: Miami season 9 poster
22 episodes (515 views)

Air weekdate: Cast:David Caruso, Emily Procter, Adam Rodriguez, Megalyn Echikunwoke, Boti Bliss, Eva La Rue, Rex Linn, Kim Delaney, Khandi Alexander, Sofia Milos, Rory Cochrane, Jonathan Togo, Omar Miller, Eddie Cibrian Genre:Action, Crime, Drama Channel:CBS Status:Ended

7.4 (118 votes)

CSI: Miami season 9 episodes list:

Episode #1: Fallen (air date: 2010-10-03)

The CSI's must catch a madman causing havoc all over Miami and the team has to mourn one of their own.

Episode #2: Sudden Death (air date: 2010-10-10)

When a woman is murdered at an exclusive club, Horatio must search through an elite guest list to find the killer.

Episode #3: See No Evil (air date: 2010-10-17)

When a girl is kidnapped, the only witness is a blind man who heard the abduction.

Episode #4: Manhunt (air date: 2010-10-24)

When the man who killed Horatio's wife breaks out of prison and goes on a rampage, the team tries to determine what he is after.

Episode #5: Sleepless in Miami (air date: 2010-10-31)

When a man claims to have dreamed of a murder before it happened, Horatio and Natalia go under cover to investigate him.

Episode #6: Reality Kills (air date: 2010-11-07)

When a reality TV star is murdered, the CSIs investigate the show's cast, the obsessed fans and the stars' hidden pasts.

Episode #7: On the Hook (air date: 2010-11-21)

The team must figure out why a fisherman is being targeted and keep him from being killed.

Episode #8: Happy Birthday (air date: 2010-12-05)

On the 200th episode Horatio must find an attacker and save a pregnant woman and hope has an idea as to why she was attacked.

Episode #9: Blood Sugar (air date: 2010-12-12)

After an explosion at a sugar refinery information about an employee an comes to light.

Episode #10: Match Made in Hell (air date: 2011-01-02)

When the investigation of a dead millionaire leads the CSIs to an elite dating service, Ryan poses as a wealthy businessman to expose the matchmaker's lies.

Episode #11: F-T-F (air date: 2011-01-09)

After a fire hydrant washes away evidence, the team must recreate a bizarre double murder.

Episode #12: Wheels Up (air date: 2011-01-16)

The team investigates a murder at a roller derby match.

Episode #13: Last Stand (air date: 2011-02-20)

Memmo makes a return, bringing chaos to Miami and pitting him against Horatio in a final showdown.

Episode #14: Stoned Cold (air date: 2011-02-27)

When a high school bully dies as a result of a stoning, the CSIs have to find out which nerd is responsible.

Episode #15: Blood Lust (air date: 2011-03-06)

The team hunt for a serial killer before he can take another victim - who may be one of the team.

Episode #16: Hunting Ground (air date: 2011-03-13)

The CSIs uncover an exclusive hunting club where the prey is human.

Episode #17: Special Delivery (air date: 2011-03-20)

When a delivery truck driver and a housewife on his route are murdered, the CSIs try to find their connection.

Episode #18: About Face (air date: 2011-03-27)

An escaped prisoner takes Natalia hostage and tells her a shocking secret about his crimes.

Episode #19: Caged (air date: 2011-04-10)

Horatio must protect a fighter from his brother who escaped prison.

Episode #20: Paint It Black (air date: 2011-04-17)

When the CSIs find a co-ed dead in a hot tub, they investigate a case marked by jealousy, psychosis and college roommates.

Episode #21: G.O. (air date: 2011-05-01)

When Horatio chases down a mysterious murder suspect who claims he was framed, he discovers an elaborate charade.

Episode #22: Mayday (air date: 2011-05-08)

In the season finale, Horatio must capture an escapee again when their transport plane crashes. And the team was shocked to discover that the fugitive has planned more than that.

←CSI: Miami season 8 CSI: Miami season 10→

Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In