Site header
RSS feed

CSI: NY season 6

←CSI: NY season 5 CSI: NY season 7→
CSI: NY season 6 poster
23 episodes (317 views)

Air weekdate: Cast:Gary Sinise, Melina Kanakaredes, Sela Ward, Carmine Giovinazzo, Robert Joy, A.J. Buckley, Emmanuelle Vaugier, Claire Forlani, Anna Belknap, Hill Harper, Eddie Cahill, Vanessa Ferlito Genre:Crime, Drama Channel:CBS Status:Ended

8.1 (114 votes)

CSI: NY season 6 episodes list:

Episode #1: Epilogue (air date: 2009-09-23)

Danny and Mac have yet to get any leads on a cop killing when Danny gets an impromptu call from a young woman who claims she's got information about the case...

Episode #2: Blacklist (air date: 2009-09-30)

The case of a cyber killer, who appears to be targeting medical healthcare workers, turns personal when the suspect invokes the name of Mac's father who had died nearly two decades earlier.

Episode #3: Lat 40° 47' N/Long 73° 58' W (air date: 2009-10-07)

When two bodies are discovered at the North and South ends of the city, Mac and the team deftly begin to navigate the trail of evidence left behind by the killer.

Episode #4: Dead Reckoning (air date: 2009-10-14)

Incriminating DNA evidence contradicts the confession of a scorned woman claiming to have brutally murdered her cheating husband.

Episode #5: Battle Scars (air date: 2009-10-21)

A street dancer who wins $10,000 in a dance battle is seemingly robbed and killed in his hotel room while celebrating with his girlfriend, but the money is left untouched...

Episode #6: It Happened to Me (air date: 2009-11-04)

Hawkes responds to an emergency call in Central Park, but dismisses the case as just a drunk with a nosebleed, a complete waste of his time. When the man later bleeds out and expires, Hawkes bitterly blames himself and sets out to trace the circumstances of the man's mysterious and untimely death...

Episode #7: Hammer Down (2) (air date: 2009-11-11)

(Crossover episode with CSI: Miami, Season 8 Episode 7 and CSI: Crime Scene Investigation, Season 10 Episode 7.) Which presumably seemed to be a traffic accident, turns out leading to homicide and illegal organ harvesting. The chase of those involved in the slaughter chain makes all three NY, Vegas and Miami CSI teams put their efforts together to put an end to the crimes. Hawkes, in particular, is very upset about the case.

Episode #8: Cuckoo's Nest (air date: 2009-11-18)

The Compass Killer is back, and adds yet another to his circle of victims -- but this time the CSI squad knows his name; Flack's alcoholism threatens to derail his career...

Episode #9: Manhattenhenge (air date: 2009-11-25)

In the culmination of a multi-episode mystery, Mac and his team uncover the dark lair of a murderous madman, the Compass Killer. But as they race to save his fourth victim, the sunrise presents one final surprise that no one ever expected.

Episode #10: Death House (air date: 2009-12-09)

A frantic 911 call sends the CSIs into a vacant penthouse; however, instead of finding the caller, they unearth a nearly 100-year-old corpse and find themselves navigating their way through a booby-trapped house.

Episode #11: Second Chances (air date: 2009-12-16)

A reformed drug addict with everything to live for is found dead in an alley. The CSI's discover he was the victim of a premeditated plot.

Episode #12: Criminal Justice (air date: 2010-01-13)

Mac is shocked when a long-time friend and associate winds up the chief suspect in a murder investigation...

Episode #13: Flag on the Play (air date: 2010-01-20)

When a beautiful star quarterback of the Lingerie Football League is found murdered in the locker room hot tub with traces of lidocaine in her system, the CSIs are called in to find out who wanted her dead.

Episode #14: Sanguine Love (air date: 2010-02-03)

After a young woman is found dead in the Central park snow with a puncture wound in her neck and the blood drained from her body, the CSI team works to find out who stopped her from ever seeing another new moon...

Episode #15: The Formula (air date: 2010-02-10)

The CSIs get immersed in the world of F1 racing to investigate the death of a pilot in the Seraphim Racing Team. Soon they'll discover that speed, adrenaline and sponsors aren't always all that comes into play.

Episode #16: Uncertainty Rules (air date: 2010-03-03)

The team investigates the particularly gruesome outcome of a 21st birthday where the party plans became all but anything worth celebrating. With just a few and not easy answers as their only lead in the case, the CSis are challenged to stretch their abilities to the limit.

Episode #17: Pot of Gold (air date: 2010-03-10)

it's St. Patrick's day, and all of New York City is ablaze with a hundred shades of green -- except for an abandoned warehouse in Brooklyn, where two corpses have left a tiny part of the city drenched in red...

Episode #18: Rest In Peace, Marina Garito (air date: 2010-04-07)

After MARINA GARITO is found dead, an apparent suicide, Stella Bonasera is convinced that the dead woman has been murdered, and she painstakingly assembles a mass of forensic evidence to support her gut instinct...

Episode #19: Redemption (air date: 2010-04-14)

A death row inmate's final request brings Dr. Hawkes to a Pennsylvania prison and face-to-face with a tragic incident that he has kept secret for many years, just as a prison riot erupts and traps Hawkes inside.

Episode #20: Tales from the Undercard (air date: 2010-05-05)

When a slab of concrete starts bleeding in midtown, the CSIs' investigation takes them into the underground world of hardcore fighting, where men moonlight as "weekend warriors" for the pleasure of a live viewing audience.

Episode #21: Unusual Suspects (air date: 2010-05-12)

When Mac and Aubrey come across the scene of a 14-year-old boy who has been shot in front of his 12-year-old brother, it takes Mac's drive for justice to another level.

Episode #22: Point of View (air date: 2010-05-19)

While Mac recuperates at home after being injured, he witnesses a mysterious briefcase exchange that leads to a murder, and unexpectedly brings him in contact with his former girlfriend, Peyton Driscoll.

Episode #23: Vacation Getaway (air date: 2010-05-26)

The CSIs follow a trail left by Shane Casey and realize that he is targeting Danny, who is vacationing out of town with Lindsay and their daughter, on the sixth season finale of CSI: NY.

←CSI: NY season 5 CSI: NY season 7→

Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In