Site header
RSS feed

CSI: NY season 7

←CSI: NY season 6 CSI: NY season 8→
CSI: NY season 7 poster
22 episodes (292 views)

Air weekdate: Cast:Gary Sinise, Melina Kanakaredes, Sela Ward, Carmine Giovinazzo, Robert Joy, A.J. Buckley, Emmanuelle Vaugier, Claire Forlani, Anna Belknap, Hill Harper, Eddie Cahill, Vanessa Ferlito Genre:Crime, Drama Channel:CBS Status:Ended

8.1 (114 votes)

CSI: NY season 7 episodes list:

Episode #1: The 34th Floor (air date: 2010-09-24)

The newest member of the CSI team, Jo Danville, a former FBI agent, is welcomed to her new job by stumbling upon the body of a young woman murdered in the 34th floor of the building that houses the NYPD Crime Lab.

Episode #2: Unfriendly Chat (air date: 2010-10-01)

When a young woman appears to have been strangled while participating in a live online chat, the team must determine if it was a hoax or murder.

Episode #3: Damned if You Do (air date: 2010-10-08)

When a married couple are found beaten in their home, a woman identifies her son as the killer, but another witness comes forward.

Episode #4: Sangre Por Sangre (air date: 2010-10-15)

In the delicate balance between gangs in the Spanish Harlem those who see but don't speak are the ones to survive.

Episode #5: Out of the Sky (air date: 2010-10-22)

A jewel heist at a powerful attorney's penthouse takes a bizarre turn; the case leads the CSIs to a seemingly unrelated man in the morgue.

Episode #6: Do Not Pass Go (air date: 2010-10-29)

The path of team's most recent investigation crosses that of some desperate parents in search for their missing son.

Episode #7: Hide Sight (air date: 2010-11-05)

When a series of heinous crimes strike the city, Mac finds himself between the devil and the deep blue sea; his duty to protect and serve gets in conflict with his superior's orders concerning how to handle the media and civilians' right to know.

Episode #8: Scared Stiff (air date: 2010-11-12)

A park runner tries to escape from her killer; soon afterwards, a second victim that could be connected to the case is discovered.

Episode #9: Justified (air date: 2010-11-19)

A body is found buried in Central Park together with the murder weapon.

Episode #10: Shop Till You Drop (air date: 2010-12-03)

When a winter wonderland window display is unveiled, it turns out to be a crime scene.

Episode #11: To What End? (air date: 2011-01-07)

Following the death of a bakery owner, a clown becomes a suspect whose life hangs in the balance because of Det. Flack.

Episode #12: Holding Cell (air date: 2011-01-14)

A Spanish club promoter is found dead in his apartment. The family's decision to bring the body back home might compromise the investigation.

Episode #13: Party Down (air date: 2011-02-04)

A father seeks justice for his daughter's death but getting the answers could get him in trouble.

Episode #14: Smooth Criminal (air date: 2011-02-11)

A shooting in a lounge leads the team to investigate the whereabouts of a nurse linked to one of them who has gone missing.

Episode #15: Vigilante (air date: 2011-02-18)

When a rapist is found dead in a warehouse, the CSIs must determine if any of his victims is responsible for the murder.

Episode #16: The Untouchable (air date: 2011-02-25)

A woman contacts Mac as she has some information about a possible murder. However, before Mac gets to meet with her, she ends up dead because of the information she has shared. Mac is left with more questions and two murders to solve.

Episode #17: Do or Die (air date: 2011-03-11)

When a popular student and star pupil at Manhattan's most elite private school is murdered, the CSIs find themselves immersed in the highly competitive world of over-privileged youth.

Episode #18: Identity Crisis (air date: 2011-04-01)

Jo's adopted daughter is a witness to an attack on the subway and learns the truth about her real mom.

Episode #19: Food For Thought (air date: 2011-04-08)

The team must figure out why a food truck suddenly exploded killing its owner. They also must see if the complaints filed against him had anything to do with his murder.

Episode #20: Nothing For Something (air date: 2011-04-29)

The team has to figure out if they have a killing spree going on after two women are dead and a third woman has to be found.

Episode #21: Life Sentence (air date: 2011-05-06)

After a hail of gunfire tears through the crime lab, Mac and his ex-partner become part of a vendetta 17 years in the making.

Episode #22: Exit Strategy (air date: 2011-05-13)

Mac tries to find a little girl missing since 2002 who saw the murders that took place at the time of a burglary.

←CSI: NY season 6 CSI: NY season 8→

Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In