Site header
RSS feed

Call the Cops season 1

Call the Cops season 1 poster
4 episodes (49 views)
Air weekdate:Monday
Cast:No information about actors
Channel:Channel 4
0.0/10(0 votes)

Call the Cops season 1 episodes list:

Episode #1: Juggling Chainsaws (air date: 2019-08-19)

It's the Easter Bank holiday. Force Incident Manager Adele must decide which jobs to prioritise, with only limited resources at her disposal, as the weekend begins with a violent arrest.

Episode #2: Dark Times (air date: 2019-08-26)

After four years in the Devon and Cornwall Police, the hidden dark side of the English Riviera has taken its toll on local response officer, Amie.

Episode #3: Breaking Point (air date: 2019-09-02)

Force incident manager Adele faces difficult decisions protecting the public as she questions whether the use of firearms should be authorised on a 15-year-old in possession of a sword.

Episode #4: No Going Back (air date: 2019-09-09)

Exploring how the Devon and Cornwall Police are struggling to deal with the sharply increasing incidence of mental health issues in the community, with mental health related incidents now accounting for 40% of their workload.

Coming soon:
Episode #5 Episode 5
Episode #6 Episode 6

Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In