Site header
RSS feed

Camp season 1

Camp season 1 poster
10 episodes (3172 views)

Air weekdate:Wednesday Cast:Rachel Griffiths, Rodger Corser, Nikolai Nikolaeff, Charles Grounds, Charlotte Nicdao, Dena Kaplan, Lily Sullivan, Thom Green, Tim Pocock Genre:Comedy, Drama Channel:NBC Status:Ended

5.8 (6 votes)

Do you remember their summer days in the camp, where you relax and enjoy the fresh air under the supervision of guides? For producer of Lisa Heldens and of Peter Elkofon such memories served the idea to remove the series "Camp". The first season of the series introduces you to the events that occur in the family camp. There are many families who have expressed a desire to spend this hot summer right here. They spend their time well. Every day is special for them. A lot of fun and pleasant experience not long in coming. Family camp is the perfect place for children and their parents.

Camp season 1 episodes list:

Episode #1: Pilot (air date: 2013-07-10)

Little Otter Family Camp director, Mack, contemplates a buyout offer from the sexy-yet-arrogant owner of an upscale resort across the lake; Mack's son vows to make his first summer as a counselor in training legendary.

Episode #2: Capture the Flag (air date: 2013-07-17)

Mack announces the annual capture-the-flag competition; Kip learns he has attracted a fellow camper's attention; gambling gets Robbie's mother in trouble; Mack's ex shows up and suggests Buzz spend more time with him.

Episode #3: The Mixer (air date: 2013-07-24)

Mack and the team prepare for the annual mixer with Camp Ridgefield; Mack considers installing a cell phone tower; Kip helps Marina deal with the mean girls; Sarah's swim coach makes a surprise visit.

Episode #4: Valentine's Day in July (air date: 2013-07-31)

During the annual Valentine's Day in July festivities, Roger wins the raffle for a private tour of Little Otter with Mack; Kip fears his chance with Marina is slipping away; Sarah is increasingly intrigued by an older writer.

Episode #5: Heat Wave (air date: 2013-08-07)

A heat wave hits Little Otter; Buzz plans the party for his 16th birthday; Sarah runs into her crush while on a trip to Camp Ridgefield; Buzz is hurt when he sees Kip and Chloe kissing.

Episode #6: Parents' Weekend (air date: 2013-08-14)

Mack prepares the camp for parents weekend; Marina's mother reveals that she broke up with her boyfriend and now has nowhere to live; Kip's overprotective father causes problems.

Episode #7: The Wedding (air date: 2013-08-21)

Mack offers to host a wedding for Grace's dads; Roger throws a bachelor party in an effort to attract more gay people to Ridgefield; Sarah suffers the social consequences of the scandal; Kip decides to pursue Marina.

Episode #8: Harvest Moon (air date: 2013-08-28)

Mack worries about her parents' visit for the Harvest Moon Festival; Mack's dad decides to start a prank war against Camp Ridgefield; Kip helps Marina when she has a pregnancy scare; Robbie learns Sarah is working for Roger.

Episode #9: CIT Overnight (air date: 2013-09-04)

The CITs get ready to spend a night on Bear Mountain; Kip and Marina decide to go public with their relationship; Robbie goes on a journey with French backpackers; Mack learns Cole is thinking about leaving to work for Roger.

Episode #10: Last Days of Summer (air date: 2013-09-11)

Little Otter prepares for the Inter-Camp Olympics; Marina gets news about her mother that puts her relationship with Kip at risk; Roger's interest in Mack puts strain on his partnership with Cole.

Camp season 1 promo


Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In