Site header
RSS feed

Camp Cutthroat season 1

  Camp Cutthroat season 2→
Camp Cutthroat season 1 poster
5 episodes (204 views)

Air weekdate:Wednesday Cast:Alton Brown Genre:Food, Reality Channel:Food Network Status:Continuing

0 (0 votes)

Camp Cutthroat season 1 episodes list:

Episode #1: Porks and Rec (air date: 2015-08-12)

Two chefs share a blindfold during a pork and beans challenge. Then someone finds out just what a bear does in the woods. Finally, one chef finds themselves followed by a very persistent dark cloud.

Episode #2: Wet, Hot, American Sabotage (air date: 2015-08-19)

It's a balancing act for two chefs making a pancake breakfast. Then, someone gets their mind blown by a high-powered fan. Finally, everything is at stake during a steak dinner challenge.

Episode #3: Rock Wall Me, Amadeus (air date: 2015-08-26)

Competitors struggle to hold on to their ingredients. Then, there's a big obstacle between two chefs and their barbecue chicken. Finally, one chef has to hang in there while cooking on a rock wall.

Episode #4: If It Bleeds, We Can Skillet (air date: 2015-09-02)

One chef hits the trail in search of new ingredients. Then, it's a skillet breakfast cookout from atop a lookout tower. Finally, one competitor finds themselves in chilly waters while making chili.

Episode #5: The Great Troutdoors (air date: 2015-09-09)

Two chefs rock the boat making a trout dinner. Then it's time for opponents to chase down their cheese. Finally, it's a tight squeeze for someone making dessert Camp Cutthroat-style.

  Camp Cutthroat season 2→

Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In