Site header
RSS feed

Castle season 1

  Castle season 2→
Castle season 1 poster
10 episodes (2218 views)

Air weekdate:Monday Cast:Nathan Fillion, Stana Katic, Molly C. Quinn, Penny Johnson, Jon Huertas, Seamus Dever, Tamala Jones, Susan Sullivan, Ruben Santiago-Hudson Genre:Comedy, Crime, Drama Channel:ABC (US) Status:Ended

8.8 (461 votes)

We encourage you to see the Castle series in the genre of police drama which recently joined the ranks of other serials. We hope that he will cause your interest and you will be to wait for the next season. Richard Castle is the main character picture of events. He is a talented writer of detective novels. His works are very popular and are in great demand. The last work of the writer caused quite a stir. Everyone is used to the fact that every story has a happy ending. But in this detective story is the opposite. The protagonist of the novel, was tragically killed. The history of the book goes on, but in the real world. The fan of his work embodies the events of the book to life. His actions are coincide precisely with the actions of the detective. Кillings occur are one by one. Such casualties forced to take action. FBI agent Kate Beckett appealed for help to the author of the novel. Castle agrees to become a member of the operation of the investigation. He helps the investigation, in some cases thanks of his skills and tactful mental abilities. The team faces with the most acute examples of murders literally every day. They will be find answers to many questions.

Castle season 1 episodes list:

Episode #1: Flowers for Your Grave (air date: 2009-03-09)

Author Richard Castle joins NYC Detective Kate Beckett to help solve the case of a serial killer, who is reenacting murders from Castle's novels. Castle becomes very intrigued with the murders and continues to shadow Beckett, much to her chagrin.

Episode #2: Nanny McDead (air date: 2009-03-16)

When a body of a young woman is found inside the dryer at a laundry room, Castle and Beckett uncover that the young woman worked as a nanny in the upscale building. Meanwhile, as Castle works on his "Nikki Heat" novel series he watches Beckett's actions as she works the murder case.

Episode #3: Hedge Fund Homeboys (air date: 2009-03-23)

When a teenaged boy whose family has recently fallen on hard times is found dead in a boat in Central Park, Castle and Beckett must piece together the mystery behind the boy's final moments. Meanwhile, Castle mulls over leaving Martha home while he chaperones Alexis' trip to Washington, D.C.

Episode #4: Hell Hath No Fury (air date: 2009-03-30)

The investigation behind a body found wrapped in a rug on the sidewalk leads Castle and Beckett deep inside the world of New York City politics. The partners discover a world of expensive escorts, arrogant tycoons, corrupt investigators, and the effects of betrayal.

Episode #5: A Chill Goes Through Her Veins (air date: 2009-04-06)

Castle and Beckett investigate the murder of a women found frozen and tangled in steel bars at a construction site. The case leads them to look into an old case and also has Beckett thinking about some memories of her past.

Episode #6: Always Buy Retail (air date: 2009-04-13)

Castle and Beckett look into the Vudon religion when an immigrant is found tortured in a ritualistic killing. Meanwhile on the homefront Castle must deal with the possible homecoming of Alexis' mother, his first wife.

Episode #7: Home Is Where the Heart Stops (air date: 2009-04-20)

After discovering a young woman's body stuffed awkwardly into a jewelry safe, Beckett and Castle investigate numerous cases involving murders and home invasion jewel heists.

Episode #8: Ghosts (air date: 2009-04-27)

Castle and Beckett investigate the murder of a woman found drowned in motor oil in a motel bathtub. They seek the help of a true crime journalist who might have a connection to the victim.

Episode #9: Little Girl Lost (air date: 2009-05-04)

When a two-year-old girl is discovered missing from her home, Beckett is called in to assist with the investigation only to discover that the FBI agent in charge is, in fact, her ex-boyfriend. The two of them try to put aside their unresolved feelings as they race to find the girl, but when Castle inserts himself into the investigation, competition quickly heats up for Beckett’s attention.

Episode #10: A Death in the Family (air date: 2009-05-11)

Castle and Beckett investigate the murder of a missing plastic surgeon who is found dead in the front seat of his car after a week of being parked curbside. As they delve into the twisted world of surgery obsessed patients and secret operations, Castle experiences a fatherly rite of passage as Alexis attends her first prom. And while looking into Beckett’s past, he unearths information that could end his relationship with her forever.

Castle season 1 promo

  Castle season 2→

Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In