Site header
RSS feed

Catfish season 3

←Catfish season 2 Catfish season 4→
Catfish season 3 poster
10 episodes (583 views)

Air weekdate:Wednesday Cast:Nev Schulman, Max Joseph Genre:Reality Channel:MTV (US) Status:Continuing

7.3 (12 votes)

Catfish season 3 episodes list:

Episode #1: Craig & Zoe (air date: 2014-05-07)

Craig met Zoe on Facebook and quickly developed a deep relationship with her. But things turned sour when Zoe began demanding passwords and hacking his accounts. Craig is determined to find out who he really gave his heart to.

Episode #2: Antwane & Tony (air date: 2014-05-14)

Carmen is concerned about her cousin Antwane’s 3-year romance with a man named Tony. Antwane lives a virtually pre-digital age existence making Tony's true identity difficult to reveal. Is Tony really who he says he is?

Episode #3: Antoinette & Albert (air date: 2014-05-21)

A year after meeting "T-lights" on Instagram, “instaceleb” Antointette is ready to take things to the next level and meet "T-lights", but he always brushes off the idea. Is "T-lights" really the online celebrity he claims to be?

360p (mp4 425.8 MB)
Episode #4: Lucille & Kidd Cole (air date: 2014-05-28)

Lucille led a simple life until she was asked to work for an up and coming music producer named Kidd Cole. Companies were never paid for their services and one day Kidd couldn't be found. Will Lucille get the answers she needs?

Episode #5: Tracie & Sammie (air date: 2014-06-04)

Celebrity Tracie Thoms had an emotional connection with a fan named “Sammie” after hearing about the passing of Sammie’s friend. Sammie suddenly disappeared without a trace and now Tracie is left wondering who Sammie really is.

360p (mp4 309.8 MB)
Episode #6: John & Kelsey (air date: 2014-06-11)

John is ready to leave Detroit but one thing holds him back: Kelsey. The two have never spoken outside of online chats but John is sure she’s the one. With such a big life change in front of John, can he include Kelsey in plans?

360p (mp4 317.9 MB)
Episode #7: Solana & Elijah (air date: 2014-06-18)

Solana wants to take her relationship with her boyfriend Danny to the next level but she can’t stop thinking about her online love Elijah. His photos were used in so many profiles that Solana has to know is this the real Elijah?

360p (mp4 409.0 MB)
Episode #8: Miranda & Cameryn (air date: 2014-06-25)

After years of online chats and late night calls Miranda discovered that Cameryn was not the man he claimed to be. She confronted him only to be given another suspicious profile. Is the man she loves someone else entirely?

360p (mp4 448.1 MB)
Episode #9: Jeff & Megan (air date: 2014-07-02)

After a string of bad luck with women, Jeff believes he has finally found his dream girl Megan. However, Megan is starting to sound off Catfish alarms and Jeff is ready to find out if Megan is who she says she is.

Episode #10: Bianca & Brogan (air date: 2014-07-09)

When Bianca met Brogan online everything was perfect until Brogan disappeared one day. A year later Brogan reappeared online and Bianca never questioned her. Can Biana find out what happened a year ago?

360p (mp4 321.6 MB)
←Catfish season 2 Catfish season 4→

Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In