Site header
RSS feed

Cavendish season 1

Cavendish season 1 poster
8 episodes (173 views)
Air weekdate:Tuesday
Cast:Kathryn Greenwood, Kevin Eldon, Kelli Ogmundson, Andrew Bush, Mark Little, Vox Smith, Kevin Hanchard, Teresa Pavlinek, Joe Cobden, Zoe Doyle, Chris Sandiford
0.0/10(0 votes)

Cavendish season 1 episodes list:

Episode #1: The Beast (air date: 2019-01-08)

Mark and Andy return to Cavendish where a reunion with their estranged father is marred by a peculiar superstition.

Episode #2: The Annes (air date: 2019-01-15)

Mark and Andy are cast in a production of "Anne of Green Gables."

Episode #3: House of Wax (air date: 2019-01-22)

A wax statue of Canadian icon Fred Penner brings trouble to the Museum and nearly drives Andy insane.

Episode #4: Carny Law (air date: 2019-01-29)

Mark thinks he finds the perfect job but gets into trouble when he breaks his employer's strict code of conduct.

Episode #5: Charlottetown Nights (air date: 2019-02-05)

A day trip to the big city turns into a dangerous nightmare for Mark, Andy and Molly when they get lost in a rough part of Charlottetown.

Episode #6: The Coven (air date: 2019-02-12)

When Mark is kicked out of a coven of witches for creative differences, he vows to destroy something Andy holds dear.

Episode #7: The Story of Ruth (air date: 2019-02-19)

When a homecare provider gets a little too close to Rollie, it threatens to tear the family apart.

Episode #8: It's An Andyful Life (air date: 2019-02-26)

Andy wonders what his life would be like without Mark, leading to a series of dark events that could change his life forever.

Cavendish season 1 promo


Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In